Point kids should know about my body belongs to me (age 3-8years) by @gracyakan

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

HELLO KIDS AND KIDS LOVERS

It's my pleasure to bring to you this few points that will help our kids at school,homes and elsewhere to avoid being abuse, we know the world condition today is very critical and had to deal with and child abuse is very rampant.

Parents, caregivers, friends and relatives this is piece of information is for both boys and girls don't be afraid to tell them about this, don't say they are too young to hear about it please tell them from time to time you will not regrets doing so, let them know and say this to themselves.

IMG_20210213_113230_532.jpg

  • I'm a beautiful girl, for boys I am a fine and handsome boy

  • God made me a girl, for boys God made me a boy

  • I don't want to be a boy, for boys I don't want to be a girl

  • I like myself as girl, for boys I like myself as a boy

  • My body is special

  • I have many private parts

  • My mouth is my first private part

  • No one should kiss 😘😘😘 my mouth and that includes my parents

  • My parents may only give me a peck on my cheeks or forehead

  • My chest is my second private part

IMG_20211002_163100_605.jpg

  • As I grow older I will have breast on my chest

  • No one have the right to touch or play with my chest

  • My tummy is my third private part

  • No one should see or touch my tummy

  • My fourth private part is hid under my pant and the name is vagina, for boys is hid under my nicker and the name is penis

  • God gave me my vagina and my penis to urinate

  • My vagina and my penis should always be covered and not to be touched by anyone

  • All my private parts are for me alone

  • All my private parts are not toys for me or anyone else

  • It is bad for me to wear only pants around or go around naked

  • If anyone tries to touch my private part, I will refuse by shouting, running, and reporting

  • If it is in school I will report to the teachers that love and fear God and to my Mum and Dad at home

  • My mind is another special part of me

  • I must keep away bad thoughts from my mind because bad thoughts will make me behave badly

  • Bad thoughts will come to my mind if I keep watching films, cartoon and reading books where people kiss 😘😘 😘 and show their nakedness

  • Bad thoughts will come to my mind if I keep listening and dancing to any music with dirty words and dance moves

  • Girls and boys will be given grace and power to behave well when they begin to walk with God

  • If you want to walk with God you can take a first step by praying to him to help you become a good child and do what pleases him

  • Always remember that your body belongs to you and you alone, God gave you your body and you must worship and honour God alone with it.

Thanks for reading

Cc
@steemkidss
@goodybest
@eliany
@ngoenyi

10pc payout to @steemkidss
#club100

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awh this is so special!
Parents must indeed share this with their children from a very young age.
Well done & keep up the good work!

 2 years ago 

Thanks Mam I appreciate you nice comment

 2 years ago 

This is indeed special and this will really help children to be award when they are abused and report to their parents. Thanks for sharing.

Post EvaluationResults
DelegationYes
SteemexclusiveYes
In a club?Yes
Bot freeYes
BeneficiariesYes
Plagiarism freeYes
 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post and rating me frankly

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53