My two greatest flaws and my two greatest virtue by @gracyakan

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

HELLO EVERYONE !

10pc payout to @steemkidss

It's my pleasure to be here in this amazing community and participate in this Contest. I will love to tell you about my greatest flaws and virtue.

IMG_20180819_104252.jpg

MY GREATEST FLAWS

Flaws are those characters or weaknesses in a person that are not desirable

SOFT HEARTED

This particular one really gives me headache, since I am a tender and soft hearted person, I always feel pity for someone, have sympathy and empathy for others when I see them in trouble, sufferings or in need I cannot resist to help out and I don't always think about the situation or outcome before doing so. This makes people to take advantage of that, many do not appreciate it, they do whatever they want knowing that when the plead for forgiveness I will accept and let it go.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9nUj6brEhHjH8tqLFLPaGJdQ2PcjZoKF3vnLaB6tXnUsYHhEveRGr6G9RPRckcaa8qtmM7BC.png

ANGER

I can't really tolerate wrong doing, so when I see people trying to cover it up, it makes me angry. Maltreatment, injustice, insult and non challant attitude, these and many more, I can't condone or tolerate it, I will express my anger and after the expression and correction, I will not take it to heart, I will forget about it and move on with my life.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9nUj6brEhHjH8tqLFLPaGJdQ2PcjZoKF3vnLaB6tXnUsYHhEveRGr6G9RPRckcaa8qtmM7BC.png

MY GREATEST VIRTUES

IMG_20210812_124628_079.jpg

Virtue are those qualities in a person that are morally good and commendable.

HONESTY

This is one of the virtue I like to cultivate because I benefit greatly from it and what it means to me to be honest is that I do not tell lies my yes has to be yes and my no is no, I can't call black white, black is black and white is white, I say the truth always because truth will set me free.
I like to accept my mistake and own up willingly when am wrong, this help me to grow as a person, aim respect and trust from people knowing that no matter what I will tell the truth. I chose not to steal or cheat because doing so is dishonesty, even when I have apportunity to cheat, I refuse to do it because I want to be happy. I speak up when am upset, my disappointment and emotions because I feel it is right to do so. I return something that does not belong to me to the owner.
Being honest preserve my relationship with others and protect others feeling, protect myself image, and integrity, among all I know it pleases my heavenly father Jehovah and this will make him happy and for him to be happy, I will in turn be happy, have inner joy and peace.

3W72119s5BjVs3Hye1oHX44R9EcpQD5C9xXzj68nJaq3Ce9nUj6brEhHjH8tqLFLPaGJdQ2PcjZoKF3vnLaB6tXnUsYHhEveRGr6G9RPRckcaa8qtmM7BC.png

GENEROUSITY

I like to share or give the little I have to others willingly because a giver never lack.
I know generosity is not only giving money to someone but anything I do for someone out of the goodness of my heart is act of generousity, like donating to charity homes, elderly and vulnerable children. Giving a helping hands to someone, offering experience or knowledge to others, I like to mentor and guide new employee in my work place when am asked for help.
Giving makes me happy that why I like to give a person weather they give back or not because that is what our Lord Jesus Christ taught and show example, and I know the reward I will get will be much and more valuable than what I give.

I invite @vickydear, @iddy and @emmybless to participate in this Contest.

Thanks for reading

ABOUT ME

Polish_20210928_182226572.jpg

cc
@alejos7ven
@steemkidss
@goodybest
@saracampero
@ngoenyi

Sort:  

Your Generosity is one of its kind! Thanks for taking part in this Contest and for being active in our community.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear, it pays to be generous

 2 years ago 

I can attest that you describe yourself so perfectly well! You can't condone bad you will just express your anger that particular moment and then let go of everything. Your Generosity is one of its kind! Thanks for taking part in this Contest and for being active in our community. We love and appreciate your effort 💕

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club100YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 2 years ago 

Thanks dear i love and appreciate you too

 2 years ago 

Nice writing, people shouldn't be taking advantage of soft hearted people.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading

Nice one dear..

 2 years ago 

Thanks

 2 years ago 

Generosity is a great virtue which so many people lack. Thank you for sharing who you are with us.
Good luck for the competition.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading and wishing me well

 2 years ago 

Que linda descripción de ti misma, siempre es muy bueno poder decir quienes somos y asi poder ganar la confianza de los demas , muy buena tu entrada exitos y bendiciones.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading my post

It seems to me that everything you have written here are all virtues, you have tenderness of heart which is very commendable, your anger is a righteous one because it is for the wrong things that are done. Honesty and generosity are great virtues tht everyone should cultivate. You are indeed a great person. Thank you for joining in the contest

 2 years ago 

Hello @gracyakan, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for recognizing all your flaws, keep stronger. Give yourself a time and you will know if the persons deserve or not your precious heart. I loved you in my contest, hope see you again and greetings dear 💪🏻

 2 years ago 

Actually you virtual qualities drew me to you and steemit, weldone keep on with the great virtues for it's always rewarding

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66524.25
ETH 3616.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81