DEFINE YOUR FUTURE WITH "CLUB5050, CLUB75 AND CLUB100"(DOLPHIN 🐬, OSCAR OR WHALE 🐋 BY @gracyakan

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

HELLO KIDS AND KIDS LOVERS!

20PC payout to @steemkidss

I'm so excited to be here today after a long time due to my I'll health but thanks to Jehovah God that I'm back and participate in this Contest, hopefully to be present again as usual.

IMG_20211002_152717_278.jpg

What is your future with club5050, club75 or club100, and which one will help you rich your goal of becoming a dolphin, Oscar or even a whale.

My future with club5050, club75, and club100 is a great one that will help me achieve my goal in steemit journey fast.
Club75 and club100 will help me to become a dolphin,Oscar and whale.

Where am i now and at what rate will i like to journey to your goal

Presently I'm in club75 and hoping to join club100 one day and I will like to achieve my goal at faster rate.

What are my plans or road maps to getting to my destination

I plan to power up 75pc or 100pc of my earnings on monthly basis.

what will i do when I become a dolphin, Oscar or whale?

I will be upvoting people's post and I will not stop powering up, I'll continue to do that so as to increase my voting power and also helps me to have influence in steemit.

How can i encourage others to join me and achieve their own goals?

I can do this by encouraging them to join #club5050 by powering up half or more of their earnings every month and also remain active in steemit and help them to see the need to power-up because if everyone has plenty Steem power we will not be waiting for one person to upvote and boom our post, rather we will be upvoting ourselves. Among all when there is more buyers in the market the sellers it will make the price of Steem to rise or go up.

I invite @eddyiddy @emmybless @nobleekong and @iddy to participate in this Contest.

Thanks for reading

Cc
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Being a member of any of the clubs helps a steemian to reach his or her goal of becoming a dolphin, oscar or whale. Thank you for sharing with us, i wish you all the best.

 3 years ago 

You have a great plan and you will definitely hit 🎯 your target because you're doing great already. Thanks for sharing with us here even when you're not really strong, we appreciate your effort in the community thanks once again

Excelente punto de vista amiga, comprometidos con steemit, saludos

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63283.09
ETH 2463.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54