BEHOLD STEEMITKIDS PROJECT #1: SCHOOL-RUNS ON SCHOOL DAYS! BY @GRACYAKAN

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

I'm so delighted to o belong to this new amazing community, thanks to the admin and @steemkidss . Also it's my pleasure participate in this project that will help us on how to care for our kids inorder to make them happy, our main aim as parents is to give our kids unlimited care that they deserve and that gives us joy for fulfilling our God giving assignment.

How many kids are you caring for?
I cared for three lovely kids

What are their names?

• Tehilar

• Jael

• Praise

When do you rise to get them ready for school

I wake up by 5:30am

What type of food you prepared for their breakfast, lunch and what food they went to school with.

• I prepare bread and tea fore their breakfast

• Garry and soup for their lunch and

• They went to school with fried plantain and fried egg

What time did they leave for school
They leave for school at 7:15am

What means do they go to school, school bus or you drove them or public transportation
I drove them to school

How do they feel today about how you have taken care of them that day.

They're always happy and satisfied, they always tell me that I'm the best Mummy in the world, when they grow up and have money they will buy me the biggest car and the most beautiful house.

A selfie of me and my kids as we are going to school

IMG_20210617_074344.jpg

IMG_20210617_074308.jpg

Thanks for reading.

Cc
@ngoenyi
@steemkidss

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you @gracyakan for taking part in this contest. Though this Entry came rather late when the result has been announced, we will still Reward you with 2 steem sponsored by @ngoenyi. Please next time, try to make your entry earlier than this. Congratulations. Your entry is approved

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ngoenyi I'm grateful,I will try my best

Your post has been Supported by @ngoenyi the country representative for Nigeria using the @steemcurator04.

Keep sharing original and quality contents

 3 years ago 

Thanks @ngoenyi I'm grateful

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56