STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 4|| WHAT DOES LOVE ๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’•๐Ÿ’• MEAN TO YOU? 50% PAYOUT TO @SKIDS-CHARITY

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 3 years ago

50% PAYOUT TO @SKIDS-CHARITY

gPCasciUWmEwHnsXKML7xF4NE4zxEVyvENsPKp9LmDaFuyhpTrsK5p7VXMN9mp4Ph94JHonsWddNLZ4w6h1QKNGCY9Nnt9b7rBzeoaktmYNSNcMUtHgjiazesZLoaxhpkWKfDRQjrhcoKrPTEE.png
Image Source

Hello kids and kids lover I'm @graceonyi and you are welcome to my blog.Thanks to @steemkids for this contest

Introduction

Love is a priceless thing usually with people you care about and cherish, this also involves the sharing of gifts, nice words, sacrifices and also advice. I feel happy and excited each time I show love or when love is show to me.

What do you understand by love?

Base on my understanding, love a strong affection or a great likeness for something or someone, extending hand of kindness, love is the act of sacrifice, love is love.

Who can show love and why

Anyone and everyone can show love because love is not for some particular people.love is in everyone that is why everyone should show love irrespective of age, race or religion.

Have you shown someone love, how did you do that, and how did the recipient feel?

Yes, I have shown love to many people some I don't even know them. I recall about two months ago, a friend was in need of some money and the amount she requested was what I had that moment, I thought about it and gave her the money out of love even though I knew that was all I had at that moment. The recipient felt happy and thanked me and return the money even I didn't ask for a return.

Has anyone shown you love before and how did you feel when love was shown to you?

Yes, I have been showed love by my family friends and even neighbors and strangers, I feel really joyful and excited when I was shown love. I also feel at peace and comfortable, love is everything.

Do you think love is a virtue that should be cultivated by all and be demonstrated in a practical way

Yes, I think love is a virtue that should be cultivated by all and demonstrated in a practical way because everyone needs love. By the action of love the world will be a better place to live.

How did you learn to show love and where?

From my family, I learned to love especially my mom, my religion also teaches about love. God's commandments which instruct us to love one another.

How will the world look like if everyone cultivate this quality.

The world will be full of love, making people happy to be part of it and to live in it. There will be equity.

Conclusion

Love is a process thing, love can be shown in different ways.we should learn to show love in any slightest opportunity.

Special Mention
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@peachyladiva
@eliany
@svm08

Regards
@graceonyi

Sort: ย 
ย 3 years agoย 

Thank you for participating in this contest. Your entry have been duly noted.

ย 3 years agoย 

Congratulations, your post has been selected as a quality post to receive booming support. Keep making quality contents with us. @graceonyi

Indeed love is love. Nothing to compel love with. Weldon dear.

Indeed love is the greatest and everyone should show love everywhere we find ourselves

ย 3 years agoย 

Nice post there @graceonyi. Thanks to you mum for teaching and showing you love. You did well by lending the money to the friend in need. O yes a friend in need is a friend indeed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41