My lifestyle activity review(w) # 1 by @graceani

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

PREAMBLE

Hello kids, good evening to every beautiful soul that is here, am so great ful to be here as a verifed kid, thanks to @ngoenyi, @steemkids and I also believe that everything went well with each and every one of us, in your working place, hope traffic was not much, thanks be to God who has blessed us and brought together again.

So in this contest I will like to being with my food, what I ate in the morning, afternoon and night, that is my breakfast, lunch and dinner.

my food

breakfast

First in the morning after the prayers, I just moved to the to prepare breakfast because that's my work every morning, I brought out enough one face every body, and I need to be fast because am going to work, I made the noodles so delicious 😋, i make use of chikki chicken, its spice, water etc..after preparing I share it breakfast don ready ooo.

IMG_20220820_170131.jpg

lunch

While leaving the house in the I put some soup in my flasks and garri that I will eat at the shop by 2:00pm. Some ingredients used

IMG_20220716_072422.jpg

. okuro
. ogbono
. crayfish
. red-oil
. maggi
. salt
. water
. ugu (plugin leave)
. pepper 🌶 etc and the meal was tasty 😋.

dinner

After work while coming back I bought water melon and we used it and other fruit for dinner.

IMG_20220609_203151.jpg

leisure

The next is my leisure time, in everything no matter how tight our work is we must have at least a little time to move around, stretch your legs and other things. At work had alot of time for leisure, I chat with my friends on WhatsApp, read some publication here in steemit, sleep but not for a long period of time, maybe like 30mins.
I walk around, by 2:00 I had my lunch rest for a while, then back to work.I didn't spend much time in each of the things I was doing.

my work

My work my pride, although my still a student that doesn't prevent me from working, I do work on holidays if I didn't travel, I use weaving machine to sew T-shirt at bizek company or I can say am a weaver or I do weaving so am employed, the work is nice to an extent but stressful, Saturdays stress was something I don't know, the pattern of T-shirt we were sewing was hard but not too, you very slow if stitch one I will lie on my machine, it was just weaking me. But the joy 😁 there is we were discussing and laugh, but when the material was first shared every body focused on what they doing, you only hear the sound make form the machine but at point, hey nah I don't know what happened as if they turn on every body, one of us called precious she started jokes we laughed every one was like hmmmm precious we taught you are sick are you now well, we had alot of fun at work. I felt good, nothing went wrong is just a small headache. We do start work by 9:00am and close by 6:00pm.

IMG_20220813_091607.jpg

the behaviors of the people I met

I met alot of people their character was good, they are also nice people too one guy that visited our shop called chinedu he used thread container, as 🎤 mic, he was asking us want we want, I said to sleep, another person biscuit 🍪 another she wants to go some said remove that from my face we laughed over it, so they are funny. I had good time with them, what I don't like about them, at times if you greet some of them they will ignore you also chisom some times behave strange as if she is quarreling with you, I love them cause they friendly, their general behavior are very okay, I dealt with their flaws by looking over it.

my over all feelings for the day

It was also was awesome and great I had alot of fun, to the extent we were dancing with the music our manger was playing like Saturday was a day I like, i was even laughing 😂 till tears start dropping down my chin, which also cause the little headache, while we were laughing I made a mistake on what I was sewing, I have to loosen that particular one and sew it again, that what went wrong, every other thing went well. I felt good and delighted. Yea if opportunity comes to have this day again I will love to have it again and again because this day was full of happiness. I achieved my plans but not all of them, if all were achieved I should have written this yesterday.

IMG_20220817_110037.jpg

CONCLUSION

Dear kids you can see that my day was awesome and I appreciate everything that happened, thanks to God for a wonderful day. I will like to invite @lnnocent10,@deben and @sureway044.thanks to you all.

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello graceani, I'm happy to see you participation in this contest. It was nice to see that you work in the sewing industry.
Thank you for participating in the contest

Status Club
#club100
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
8.7
Grade7.5/10
Verification date:
21-08-22


Period of: 3 month(s)):


CASH OUTS: 0 STEEM
POWER UPs: 22.862 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

 2 years ago 

Thanks ma

Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been supported by @steem4nigeria. This is the official community account of Nigerians on Steemit. You can reach us here on our community account.

Manual Curator : @fredquantum

Subscribe and Join Steem4Nigeria Telegram
Discord Facebook Twitter

 2 years ago 
 2 years ago 

This is a very nice post you have constructed.
Post as such as this requires time and energy.

Thank you very much for giving it your time and energy, I enjoyed going through it.

Kindly drop a comment and upvote on my application just as I have on your post.

Your comments are highly appreciated.
Here's the link to my application

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64449.70
ETH 3164.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87