THE IMPERILLED JOURNEY OF LOVE by @goodybest.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago


Polish_20220621_135528185.jpg
source

INTRODUCTION:

Hello my friends I'm glad to be with you people, I trust your week is going on well. It's my pleasure to share with you all my poetry, and I hope you will like it! The title of the poetry is:

THE IMPERILLED JOURNEY OF LOVE

See me here, I have land
Starting the movement on a build stand
Thinking I will drive on a smooth ground
This journey took many, to many crooked farms
I can tell how I swung on a sea-sand
Disappointment, breakdown has wood me with a open stamp

Countless time I think one way will be precious
Poignantly it's very precarious
Why all the passes-by are beautiful so imperious
Have learned, now I have land, so this was dubious?

I cry because I thought I will reach a golden-strand
I cry because I thought I will sing a melodies psalm
I cry because I thought one day I will write a happy rhythms
I cry because I lost the taste of love in hazardous miles

Let me cry
Because I try
Behold lover turn things so dry
Now love in me as die to pry

CONCLUSION:

Love is the best feeling in the world, but at the same time love can hurt us to deepest marrow of our bones (note not true love). Well the worse feeling is falling in love with someone who doesn't love you the same way, oh what an imperil journey that can be! Even when you're being warned by many you still won't believe, you will still follow your desperate heart ❤️ believing that the one you love will reciprocate, you give in your all until it hurts so badly. Then you will broke down to the earth, the love in you will die, you won't believe again that love still exist. Thanks for reading me! I hope you like my poetry, please always love with your heads not with heart ❤️ only.

CC:
@steemkidss

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04.

Curated By - @simonnwigwe

Curation Team - The Efficient Seven

 2 years ago 

I appreciate! Thanks my friend @simonnwigwe

 2 years ago 

Awwwn I shaded tears while reading this powerful poem, it's good to use our head and not the heart, think far and near and have your stand. Thank you for sharing this with us I enjoyed reading your poem

Status Club
club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
9.5
Grading:
9/10
Verification date:
21-06-22


 2 years ago 

Thank you so much dear I'm glad you find my poem interesting!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66342.41
ETH 3548.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.09