You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Wednesday – What is the correct sentence? – Mini contest #1

in Steem Kids & Parents3 months ago (edited)

In the Modern World people are assessed on Appearance which are Drawn From Unfair Assumptions.

My brainstorming process:

1000085671.jpg

Sort:  
 3 months ago 

I am glad I got you thinking so early in the morning.
As Wednesday is still a long to go I will give you something to keep you busy. 🍭
Good luck!

 3 months ago 

🤩🤩🤩🤩 it wasn't a small brainstorming, but I love it!

 3 months ago 

Haha! I hope you at least had a cup of coffee while brainstorming.(•ิ‿•ิ)

 3 months ago 

Haha 😂😆 can you imagine I was sweating in this rainy weather?

 3 months ago 

As they say... there is never a dull moment on Steemit. (•ิ‿•ิ)

 3 months ago 

Never ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48