You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Supermarket in uyo

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Hello @crystal247 thank you so much for taking part in this contest and showing us beautiful supermarkets in your locality. I've shopped in some of these places before, supermarkets like Metropolitan, and the Dechoice mall. I appreciate your entry, try and engage with fellow users, success!

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

Thank you 💕 so much @goodybest, I really appreciate your concern towards my article. Am glad to hear that you have shopped in some of those supermarkets, that means we're in the same locality.

 9 months ago 

Yeah we're in the same city. Chat me on Discord: goodybest

 9 months ago 

Ok. Please 🙏 is your username @goodybest01 ? Thanks for responding in advance. I can't wait to start conversation with you. My username is Crystal2470.

 9 months ago 

Just goodybest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60799.23
ETH 2640.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58