You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Town Mumbai In-10-Pics.

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago

Oh My Goodness! Your city is breathtaking!!! Your pictures too are simple amazing. Thank you so much for taking me on a tour to Mumbai India.

Observations: your post would have been much better than this had it been you've added the location to all these beautiful places. You can add your location using What3word what you'll need to do is to click on search, then you type the name of the place you want and the map will pop up, copy the link to the location and paste under the image of the place.

Secondly, always justify your text, it will make your post more readable and presentable you can use the below codes 👇

<div class="text-justify">
Up👆

</div>

Down 👆

Sort:  

Thank you for reading my post. I will make the necessary changes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22