You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ¿Cómo me preparo para un examen?

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Your reading strategies is a workable one, having a study group and checking out past questions to know in advance what each course entails. This is the exact method I used to employ while in school and it helps a lot, then always reading not for exams or test do help too. But I like reading before going to bed, so that I can sleep over it, I wish you success!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I feel very grateful for your visit, comment and support. Many years ago I was in the classroom but I never stop studying at the school of life. I am an eternal student submitting myself to the tests or challenges of life.

All the best.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 60752.38
ETH 2453.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63