You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I Love To Take Photos: My Colours

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello @johnmitchel thank you for taking part in a contest in our community today.
But always put reference any image that's not yours for example your cover image.

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
10-25-22


Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Hello @goodybest you are wrong about the assertions you made about my post. I used Google camera (gcam) to take my pics on my redmi 10c. You can check all my post to see for yourself. I didn't plagiarize like you said.

The cover photo though was designed on canva by me. That I will rectify.
But please reconsider this disqualification, because I am more than qualified to take part in this contest.
Thank you

 2 years ago 

How do you deigned the cover image by yourself? Or do you think taking a screenshot of photo and writing your username on it makes it your's?

Please don't make this kind mistake next time

 2 years ago 

Okay thanks for educating me on some things, I appreciate.

On the area of the cover photo, it is a template on canva which one can use to design. I didn't do a screenshot of someone's photo.
Thanks for understanding.

 2 years ago 

This is a picture I just took right now on my Google camera, you can see for yourself:

PXL_20221025_135106696.jpg

Hope you can see the pxl in the photo.
Please do well to research before disqualification.
Thank you, hope you take my comments appealing and reconsider the disqualification.

 2 years ago 

Alright I gonna edit the comments, but always reference any image that's not yours.

 2 years ago (edited)

Thanks for a great job, and yes I always reference photos taken from the internet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64781.14
ETH 3119.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53