You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forms of child abuse prevalent in my locality by @gracyakan

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

I'm so happy to see you joining in this contest, thank you so much! You write so well about forms of child abuse in your locality, your tips on how to avoid are simply practical! We will surely join hand and fight against child abuse. Continue to be active in our community we appreciate you 💕, and please you may consider increasing your delegation for us, thank you in advance! Note I've checked your status and you're in club75

Screenshot_20220123-055946.png
Always used #club75 in your posts.

Remarks:
Steemexclusive: yes
Club status: #club75
Plagiarism: no
Delegation: yes
Bid bot: no

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks @goodybest for checking my status you know being sick for two months without doing anything I forget most of the things, as for delegation I have that in mind.

 3 years ago 

I'm glad that you're getting better now, sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48