You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOINING CLUB 100. Powering Up Today; 5% to steemkidss

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Hello @sheban dear your doing great by powering up. I've checked your status and you're not in club100 this is because you'd did transfer in the past 3 months, but you're in club75. Continue strengthening your SP so that you can Delegate SP for us.

Steemexclusive: yes
Plagiarism Free: yes
Delegation: no
Bid bot: no
Club status: club75

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Ohhhh, I am sorry. I don't know how to check. I am so sorry.

 3 years ago 

Please, do not use any club tag if you are not sure. You need to correct the tag.

 3 years ago 

I have corrected it. Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31