You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @STEEMKIDS SCHOOL RUNS ON SCHOOL DAYS: WEEK 1 DAY 1

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

HELLO FRIENDS!

Good morning all, trust you all had a wonderful night, as for me I slept like a baby tonight but I woke up by 5:30am like a princess to prepare for the day.
I have 4 lovely boys to take care of, but 2 are teenagers, while 2 are still toddlers.
The teenagers can take care of themselves as in when it comes to preparing for school, I only used to help them woken up early to prepare for school, one of them is in the university while the other is in secondary School. My work is a bit easier here because I only used to pay more attention on the toddlers and their siblings used to helped me with bathing and feeding them at times, and is only one among them that is on school for now. Do have a great day and Stay tuned!

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Well, we will wait for your entry after school runs today. I can wait

 3 years ago 

Okay!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60429.37
ETH 2327.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52