Poetry| Love Is Natural.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello My Wonderful kids and kids lovers

I trust you're strong and healthy! Over here I couldn't be better, today I will write a poetry about love❤️ the strongest feeling in the world, as you know we all born with the desire and the need to love and be love 💕.

heart-1192662__480.jpg
source

❤️ LOVE ❤️

Love is Natural
Stronger than anything on earth
And the father of all
Without it the world won't make a better place
So I wish my dear one would be dazzling and loveable and her hair flocks like that of a sleep.

When I hear her voice it sounds sweet to my soul
And I wish to hear it for eternity
If I was a star I would shine through her window at night showing how lovely I am
And like a moon I wish I could shine directly to her sleeping eyes so she could see me in her dream Land.

heart-3147976__480.webp
Source

I wish I was a tree so I could be a shade beside her window at night
And like a nature boy so I could tell her takes at night
I wish I was a river so I could flow with you to another land on a boat so l could paddle you to a world free from earthly men and pains.

But above all I wish I can call down the stars down from the sky and write to you about my world and that none take my undying love away from you

cloud-5055011__480.webp
source

If tear can bring you back I would cry a river but since my tears can't your gone forever but wishing your wishes come true
Someone loves you somewhere my eternal.

Thanks for reading, I hoped you like it!

CC:
@steemkidss
@benton3

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Love is beautiful and doesn't cost as a cent!
Thank you for sharing your love poem with us.
Yip, I enjoyed it!

 2 years ago 

I'm glad you liked it, thanks for stopping by

 2 years ago 

Waooo What a beautiful 😍❤️ poetry near to my heart about love, the line is

Love
Stronger then any thing on earth 💕💕
Owesome @goodybest

Evaluation|results

------|-----
Delegation| Yes
Steemexclusive| yes
Plagiarism|no
Voting bot|no
Club status|75
Curation trail|Yes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication. You can join the telegram group for post links. There you can leave the link to your posts after commenting on two other posts that are there. That way you may be getting more comments on your posts that you leave there.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear @sualeha I appreciate your nice commendations

 2 years ago 

I love this poem. Cannot wait to read more from you. This is wonderfully arranged.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much sir I really appreciate

Hola lindo escrito, todos somos capaces de expresar amor, gracias por tu lindo mensaje estuvo con mucho sentimiento.

 2 years ago 

🥰 thank you so much dear, I appreciate your nice commendations!

 2 years ago 

I so much like this particular poetry about love. Yes love is stronger than anything on Earth and it is impossible to know God if we don't have love or love one another. Thanks for this nice write-up.

 2 years ago 

Thanks my dear sis, I'm glad you like this poetry

 2 years ago 

Hi @goodybest, congratulations, your post have been upvoted at 100% from our community account. Keep making quality posts

 2 years ago 

Thank you! I really appreciate 💕

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality art posts, using #poetry

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

 2 years ago 

Thanks @eliany I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68828.89
ETH 3759.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43