Five Things I Personally Love About Steemit.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

HELLO MY BELOVE KIDS AND LOVER'S OF KIDS!

IMG_20210710_164448_440.jpg

I'm glad to participate in this amazing Contest, I mean I couldn't resist it because I love Steemit and I have good reasons I love it, Steemit is special and unique, it adds value to both the young and old, it's a safe haven for all. There's nothing like bullying, criticism, child abuse, or gender inequality in Steemit, everyone is loving and considerate.

Polish_20210731_121858950.png


Five Things That Have Serve As Motivation For Me Which Makes Me To Love Steemit:

💙 Steemit Have Made Room For Me To Form New Friendship: remember steemit is a social Media platform but unlike others steemit has given us the opportunity to meet with real persons, interact with them and become close friends. I personally benefited from this aspect of Steemit, I got to know @ngoenyi and her immediate family through Steemit, then we develop our friendship through frequent chats on Whatsapp, then we meet physically, I gets to know their amazing qualities, this endears me to them, now they are more than a friend to me, they are family!


IMG_20210710_164754.jpg


I've met Many others too like @udyliciouz @esthyfashion etc they are all wonderful friends which I knew through Steemit.


💙 Steemit Has Help A Lot Of Women To Be Financially Independent: There are some culture that believes that married women shouldn't be working to earn a living that their place is in the kitchen, and taking care of the family, while their husbands have the responsibility of providing for the family. This makes a lot of women to be financially dependent, but thanks to Steemit for providing a platform where we can write, and express ourselves at the comfort of our home and earns a good reward. Steemit gives we women financial freedom, to experience the joy of earning our own money.


💙 I Love Steemit Because Of New Things I Learn On Daily Basis: I so much love this aspect of Steemit, this is the only platform I learned about crypto currencies and the benefits of owning them. I always say this, and I will say again, Steemit unleashes the potentials talents in us. I've learned new ways of dressing here, I learned about cooking and food decorations, healthy tips, creativity and writing etc. I've learned all this for free, this can only happen in Steemit.


💙 It Provides A Community Without Border And Bias For Everyone: Steemit is one of the platform we have the opportunity to learn about other people's culture and beliefs, there's nothing like racism or criticism in steemit because everyone is govern by rules and regulations. It a platform we can express ourselves in whatever language we want and get support without any bias as long as our contents is quality. We can makes Friends across the border! Nothing like this one is Black, Asian or White everyone is given an equal opportunity and right.


💙 Steemit Provide A Platform For We Women To Express Ourselves Freely: we can express ourselves freely without any shame, talk about women's matter, writing about our feelings, fears, limitations and joy etc without being criticize, instead we received encouragement, and comfort couple with support. Steemit is my number one social media!

CONCLUSION:

I love steemit, if you're a new user, please explore the platform, carryout all your achievement task to be well acquainted with Steemit. Be engaged, don't beg for upvote, follow each Community's rules, Lastly be patience and consistent then you'll definitely be successful. Thanks for reading me! I would like @emmybless @eliany @vickydear to tell us what they like about Steemit.

CC:
@steemkidss

ABOUT ME

Polish_20211019_085851521.png

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator07.

Curated By - @kiwiscanfly 🐔
Curation Team - The7up

 2 years ago 

Thank you @kiwiscanfly sir

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64261.31
ETH 2787.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66