DIY:(Do It Yourself) Making a Beautiful Wall Hanging Decor.

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Good evening my wonderful steemkidss family, I hope your week is going on well! mine is great and I'm delighted to share with you all how I make a simple beautiful wall hanging decor.
IMG_20220302_142816_864.jpg

Note I'm not a great artist with paper craft but still I made these, all thanks to steemit an amazing platform that unleashes the hidden talents in us, a place where we've learn Creativity everyday and think critically.
1.gif

  • Dear kids and Kids lovers I shared this post with you because it is easy to follow the simple steps which I will be showing you, and with it you can make something beautiful to decorate your room.

  • It saves cost, yes it cost me less than 10 steem price to make the wall hanging decor and it will definitely add colour to your room.

  • Kids I especially want you to try this out or something similar because (DIY) do it yourself like this will help you to be more active, to learn new skills and express yourself through creativity.

  • For kid's lovers, DIY will help you to spend more time with your family, and even improves your mood because you will surely be happy making something nice with your hands and lastly he can help in reducing stress. Ok enough of the ado let me hint you how I made my hanging decor.
    1.gif

MATERIALS NEEDED:

  • Scissors ✂️
  • coloured cardboard or sugar paper
  • Pencil
  • Carton
  • gum and bids

IMG_20220301_191740_275.jpg
materials picture

STEPS TO FOLLOW:

  • Cut a very big circle out of the carton
  • cut out different sizes of circles from the
  • cardboard, use gum and fold one side edge of the circles.

IMG_20220301_231514_886.jpg

  • start pasting the circles on the carton in circular form starting from the edge with the big circles.
  • cut a small circle and pest on the centre of the decor and gum a bid on it.

  • cut-out cardboard to make tails 5 in numbers

  • next I made butterfly shape and paste on the tips of tails
  • lastly cut ribbon 🎗️ and paste at the back for hanging.
    IMG_20220302_140645_657.jpg

💥 Boom my beautiful wall hanging decor was ready!

IMG_20220302_142610_029.jpg

IMG_20220302_181701_461.jpg

I hope you like my decor! You can tell me at the comment section. Thanks for visiting I appreciate 💕

ABOUT ME

Sort:  

Amazing work ma'am, I love the way it turned out to be. Very beautiful! Congratulations in this great talent...I'm learning from you 😄🥰

Delegation| Yes
Steemexclusive| yes
Plagiarism|no
Voting bot|no
Club status|75
Curation trail|Yes
Beneficiary|yes

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear! I'm glad that you liked it

 2 years ago 

Wow, this is such an interesting creativity, it seems i'm the only one left out from participating in all these arts, but i will join soon.

Thanks for sharing your beautiful act.

 2 years ago 

Ok I can't wait to see your art 🎨 thanks for your nice comment

 2 years ago 

Wow...what an amazing decoration.
Very unique and neat

 2 years ago 

Aww 🥰 thank you so much dear, I really appreciate your nice commendations

 2 years ago 

You are welcome momma

 2 years ago 

It's beautiful and I can see that a lot of work went into it. Thank you for sharing. I will hang it from a ceiling light so that it can be a wind chime :-)

 2 years ago 

😊😊😊 thank you so much for your sincere commendations, I really appreciate 💕

 2 years ago 

You are welcome

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

 2 years ago 

Wow 😲😲😲😲, this is simply fantastic 😍😍😍😍. I love it. And the steps are simple to follow. Thank you for sharing this amazing craft. I have learned

 2 years ago 

Thank you @eliany I really appreciate the support

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much for your nice commendations, I'm glad you liked it and I'm encouraged to do more!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63892.45
ETH 3117.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87