MY DAIRY GAME ON HOW I HELPED MY MUM IN THE FARM ON 26/2/2022 AT 10%TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220309_064559.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians ,I am very delighted to be with you guys once again I want to give you a little details on how I help my mum in the farm.

MORNING TIME
I woke up in the morning and l was so excited and I did my morning devotion with my family which is my parents and siblings and when we had finished i brush my teeth, sweep the floor wash all the dirty dishes and i took my bath and I also wash some dirty clothes so that I can keep my house tidy and neat after everything my mom decided to take me to the farm so that I can help her a little because I am the only one who can help her so we left the house when we got to the farm that morning my mum told me that the only time you can go to the farm and work is in the morning so that the sun that will come in the afternoon won't make you have headache, so you have to go to the farm in the morning but some people do go in the evening but as for me I like going to the farm in the morning after all that conversation with my mum she said we should start weeding so I did as large as i can and I also uproot cassava and my mother said it was getting hotter that means we would soon enter afternoon so we hurry tidy up what we were doing and we went home.

IMG_20220308_220909.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME

When we had reach our destination i went inside , took my bath, I took my lunch and I also arrange the house because it was a weekend so I had to keep everything in place against the next day which is Sunday and my siblings ask me what I saw in the farm I told them I saw a lot of things and I even mention them i told them I saw birds plants, trees, insects and some kind of creatures which I have not seen before and they where shocked and they ask me if i have catch any i said no because they were wild creatures and I told therm they should not worry that anytime I will go to the farm again I will make sure I catch one for them and they were so excited and the went to bed that afternoon to refresh their memories.

IMG_20220308_220909.jpg

EVENING TIME

When they woke up the ask me why the weather is dark and I told them because it is evening time and the were excited because I will tell them some stories I told them the should go and take their bath so I bath them, and I feed them and we came outside and we discuss about the farm and they ask me a lot of question and I answer them and they told me that anytime or any day am going to the farm again I should endeavor to carry them alongside with me and I told them I will do so and the were happy it was getting darker and I told them they should go to bed and they went to bed and sleep

CONCLUSION
It was an enthusiastic day for me and I was full with joy and I really enjoy helping my mum in the farm because I want to be hard working I love steemkids

My regards to
@ngoenyi
@fucosnow
@ijelady

Sort:  

My dear, you are indeed very hardworking and responsible, helping your mom out is a very good thing to do. Also you are doing quite well in taking care of your siblings and serving them. That is great! It will be nice if you continue doing all of this even when you grow bigger.

Evaluationresults
Delegationno
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status75
Curation trailYes
BeneficiaryYes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54642.70
ETH 2317.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33