FOOD CHALLENGE FOR THE CHILDREN HOW I HELPED MY MUM AND PREPARED COCONUT RICE ON 10/3/2022 AT 10% PAY OUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

IMG_20220310_202714.jpg

INTRODUCTION

Hello steemians am so happy to be with you guys once again and I am sure you guys are happy too I want to give you guys a little details on how I prepared my coconut rice.

IMG_20220310_202732.jpg

Me waking up the wonderful morning is what I thank God and l did my morning devotion, sweep the floor, wash the plate, brush my teeth, and take my bath and after all this things my mum said I should go inside and prepare some coconut rice and I was full with joy because I am the one cooking today,immediately I went inside and started preparing, so I broke my Coconut, parboiled my rice, and I started grinding my coconut, when i finish grinding it, I went and shifter it when I had finished, I poured my rice into my pot and I poured water into my coconut and shifter it, and I now mix the water with the rice and I put my ingredients which is Maggi, pepper, salt, onions, crayfish and fish and when I had finish putting all this things I turn it so that all my ingredients will mix together and my food will be delicious and I waited for some minutes but some people do like putting coconut flavour but as for me I won't put it because I don't like it and my food was ready and I enjoyed it because it was delicious.

IMG_20220309_182646.jpg

CONCLUSION
I really enjoy helping my mum to cook my delicious coconut rice and I'm full with joy because I helped her

My regards to
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@ijelady

Sort:  
Loading...

It is good to help our mother in the kitchen ,it gives them joy and they will bless us

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59244.49
ETH 2977.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77