FOOD CHALLENGE FOR CHILDREN HOW I PREPARED BEANS FOR BREAKFAST ON 30/12/2021 10% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS BY@GOODNEWSEKERE

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

img_1640869977579.jpg

Hello everyone in the platform, am very happy to wish you Merry Christmas and love this season. I want to tell you how I helped my Mom and prepared food . I love steemkids.

I woke up early in the morning and brushed my teeth, swept the house and cleaned everywhere and also help my mother to bath my brothers, clean them up and after I have finished with my house chores, my mother decide to cook so I told her I can help and she took me to market to get some food stuffs, we bought beans, pepper, Maggi, onions, salt and oil,

IMG_20211230_120006_758.jpg

After we came back home I decided to cook the items, i brought my beans and I poured it into my tray and I selected it, I wash my beans and put it in my pot and I boiled it and after that I shifter it and after that I prepared my ingredients which I will put in my beans, I poured my beans in my pot and I added all the ingredients which is pepper, Maggi, onions, salt and oil,some people do put crayfish in their beans but as for me i will not put it why because I don't like it andI won't add it, I waited a little until my food was ready then I scope the food and everyone enjoyed it.

IMG_20211230_125212_115.jpg

I really enjoyed how I prepared my beans and how I help because it is a wonderful experience for me.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Wow that's yummy

Thanks

 3 years ago 

Beans is a very nutritious meal for kids. Thank you for sharing your recipe with us. We appreciate you!

Thank you ma

 3 years ago 

Yummy yummy...

Thanks

 3 years ago 

thank you for sharing this delicious recipe with us. It has turned out very well and looks very delicious. Thank you for sharing it with us.

Thank you

Wow I like your food bobo

Thanks

Thank you for participating in this week's challenge, you have brought a very tasty menu, I am happy to see you motivated and joined in this experience. Please remember to place your entry in the promotion post for this week's challenge.

https://steemit.com/hive-139765/@steemkidss/food-challengue-fo-children-week-5-or-or-club5050-or-club75-or-club100-or

I love eating beans, infact am about preparing it with yam now. You are a wonderful person dear @goodnewsekere for knowing how to cook. Thanks for sharing your food challenge.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42