STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK #9|| WHAT DOES "UNTIRING CONSISTENCY" MEAN TO YOU ||50 STEEM PRICE|| By @goodnessbaby, set at 20% to steemkidss community|| I have powered up all my earnings to join the #club50

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

PhotoGridLite_1636374136243_1.jpg

Hello my friends in the community. It's been a while since I visited this community. I have been so busy with my studies. I just wish to use these few days that we would be staying at home to do somethings on steemit.

I have a little knowledge about what Untiring and consistency means. I have found this contest interesting and decided to write something on it.

image.png

What is Untiring Consistency?

Untiring is just the opposite of tired. Now Untiring is the act of been energized,gallant,strong to continue with a particular thing for a long period of time without easily giving up or quiting.
Consistency on the other hand is the act of been consistent. Consistency has to do with how devoted, steady,stable and regular someone is over a particular thing.

Untiring Consistency is therefore the act of being strong and steady over a particular thing and not getting discouraged or tired about the outcome. It means doing what you know how to do with a devoted mind.

image.png

How does it relate to your steemit journey?

Yes, Untiring Consistency is related a whole lot to my steemit journey. You know, this journey is not an easy one at all. I started this journey on the 7th of September 2021, although I have not been so steady because I go to school in the morning hours and then come back to help my mom with house chores and cooking. The cell phone I use is not mine it belongs to my mom, so it means that I use it only when she's sleeping or focused with something else.

Steemit was introduced to me by my aunty @ninapenda, and I got interested but the cell phone was the problem because I had to beg my mom before using her cell phone. The journey has been going on smoothly, I have been participating in the little activities I can but have not been steady but I know that if I was consistent and Untiring, I would have gotten to a certain level. I don't feel tired to do Steemit I only get discouraged because I don't have my own cell phone. I know fully well that if I have a cell phone, I will be more steady on steemit and more committed too.

image.png

Advantages

•It helps you get devoted and committed on a specific thing which you do.
•It helps you get better results.
•It encourages improvement
•It also helps you to dictate where you are not doing well and then take corrections.

image.png

How can you demonstrate that you have it?

Well I can demonstrate it by:
• Waking up early, say 5:30am every morning to get myself and siblings ready for school on time.
• Studying my books before the exam day.
• Believing that my future is bright and working to achieve greater heights.
• Trusting when I don't understand

image.png

What's your advice to those who don't have it?

I will advice those who don't have Untiring Consistency to try to cultivate that attitude because it's very necessary. Untiring Consistency will help you to be devoted in anything you do in life. It will also encourage you to know that you can do it.

image.png

What other words are similar to it?

Hardworking
Industrious
Focused
Steady

image.png

Below are screenshots of my recent power up to join #club5050. I have powered up all my earnings for the past one month to join the club.

Screenshot_20211106-182555.png

Screenshot_20211106-182459.png

I invite @dreyzevibez, @clive24 @ifybaby to join this contest

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this contest. With your explanation it shows you fully understand what untiring consistency means. I wish you success in this contest. Keep been active and before you know it, you will earn enough to get you a smart phone.

This post is plagiarism free

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you so much ma'am, I will try to be active this time.

 3 years ago 

Thank you for your participation in this contest. Entry duly noted and we wish you success in the contest.

Thank you so much @steemkidss

I'm glad you made entry to this contest. It's always good to remain consistent in steemit. Just keep moving, I believe that one day you'll get your own cellphone and be more consistent. Good job dear, you have written so well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58976.49
ETH 2502.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48