Kids are the Joy and Happiness of a Family|| by @goodnessbaby|| set at 10% to @steemkidss community

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

PhotoGridLite_1632680792704_1.jpg

Introduction

Greetings to my fellow kids and kid lovers. I am very happy to belong to this platform. I am learning on daily basis. I am now improving in my reading ability and spelling ability. I wish to thank this community @steemkidss and the founder @ngoenyi for making kids like me have a place to belong here. I am so grateful.

I wish to share with us this topic that came to my mind when my mum was telling my siblings and I a story.

Kids are the Happiness and Joy of a Family

For me Happiness simply means Satisfaction while Joy means Happiness.

A family without a child lacks happiness/joy. "A child is a precious gift from God, no matter how the child came about ,be it marital or pre-marital, a child is a child." Some couples get married with the hope of having a child before one year of marriage or after one year of marriage but when their expectations doesn't come, they tend to have bitterness within themselves and in their marriage. This moment is when the couples looses trust among themselves. The man may get angry with the wife over something that happened in the past and the wife the same thing.

There is always this joy of motherhood in a woman the moment she becomes pregnant. Even when she does not have anywhere to go to, she dresses up and move out just for people to notice her. And the man on the other hand, shows off his wife everywhere.

He pampers her at every time. That moment is always a beautiful one for the family. The whole attention is centered on the woman. The man will make sure to protect the woman from anything that would harm her because of the baby.

Once this child comes out, the family's joy is complete, that was why I said that joy is happiness and happiness is satisfaction.Just the cry of the baby brings happiness to both parties.

My mum had me out of wedlock, she told me the story of how it all started. She said her joy was complete the moment I came out and she heard my cry, she realized she was now a mother. Although my dad later came for her, and now we live happy.

I have seen some families where there is no child, most most times they move about seeking for solutions on how to get a child and they end up in the wrong hands.

When you have a child, your joy is complete. Try to love your child well enough, do not compare your child to other children.

Remember, there are lots of persons who wish to have that child.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Honestly kids makes the whole atmosphere more lively and bring joy and blessings to a home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.33
ETH 3253.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66