Contest Time || How Do I Make A Kid Think Faster And Smarter || 10% beneficiary set-up to @steemkidss //@goldnath / 25/11/21

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Lovers and Caregivers of Kids, it is my pleasure to participate in this Contest because I have some ideas on how to make Kids think smart and fast and at the same time be obedient. Please come along with me and read on.

Children are a gift from God. As a gift they should be cared for and treated with a touch of love and care. They need to be pampered too in some ways with disciplined when necessary.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 4.07.55 AM.jpeg

source

DIFFERENT WAYS TO MAKE A KID THINK FASTER AND SMARTER

USE OF QUESTIONS

  • Asking questions helps to bring out someone's inner thoughts and feelings. To help a kid, I will ask him what he was taught and how he understand it. If he said he did not understand the lesson taught, I will go over again to explain it to him.

  • I will break the lesson in parts to the kids if it is much for his understanding and read together all the parts of it.

  • Encouraging questions makes learning more exciting for kids, so I will find out his feelings and ask "can you see that doing it using this simple method will make you feel better and in the future become more responsible that people will look up unto you?" Then I wait for his response.

  • While I was a kid I love songs. Yes children love singing. I will create Rhymes and songs the kids.

  • I will be asking the Kid to make his own example, as the saying goes - play is the best teacher.

  • Children love games, we will be playing simple games together as we walk on the road I will ask him to name an object and also do some counting of it too.

KID'S ATTENTION SPAN

  • I will like to understand the child's attention span, how long he pays attention to a particular subject and his endurance on certain tasks given to him.

  • In terms of learning, I will ask the kid to tell their Teacher in School and their parents too about any problems that are preventing him from paying attention in class during their studying time.

  • I want to help him to understand that it is better to play less in school and read more so he can pass his exams and come out with scores of excellent and distinction.

  • Regularly I can also review the kid's notes and together we read over the chapters they were asked to work on so that he can understand it better.

WhatsApp Image 2021-11-25 at 4.12.27 AM.jpeg

source

With this few points of mine, I believe I have done justice to the above subject on how to make a Kid think faster and smarter.

cc:
@ngoenyi
@focusnow
@steemkidss
@eliany
@mariajruizb
@graceleon
@goodybest
@saracampero
@peachyladiva
@meymeyshops

Sort:  

I'm impressed with your style of writing articles, you are awesome. One of your paragraphs caught my interest so much

Asking questions helps to bring out someone's inner thoughts and feelings. To help a kid, I will ask him what he was taught and how he understand it. If he said he did not understand the lesson taught, I will go over again to explain it to him.

It'll take a patient person to do the above with a kid. Surely you learnt it from your parents. Thanks a lot for your participation.

 3 years ago 

You wrote well friend, your status in the community is "verified kid". But you didn't write like a kid..😀. You wrote well.

You've been selected as one of the participants.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63957.85
ETH 2753.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66