Weekly Contest 10 ||The Diary Game || 28th July, 2024|| A Happy and Successful Sunday

in Steem Kids & Parents2 months ago (edited)

img_1722243857921.jpg

Here is another Sunday, hope everyone of you are happy and doing well like me. I am please to present my diary game here in this community.

I am going to explain how my day went, right from the morning time till the evening time, let dive into the matter;

Morning Activities

It's another bright day and it is a bright Sunday, a happy day for everyone especially to the Christian, it's a day of worship to the Christian and rest day for everyone.

In every Sunday, I make sure I don't miss out going to church to worship God, because it's a special day that is been set aside for worshiping God.

Today when I woke up early in the morning, I prayed my morning prayer, I did my clean up the environment and my room, and also clean up my self for the Sunday service.

Before 7:30am I was done with all I was doing in the house and I let for church. By the grace of God I met Sunday school service in my church which normally take place by 7:30am and I reach church by 7:45am and the Sunday school class ended by 8:45am.

By 9:00am Sunday worship service started properly as usual, and they chorus leader came up and were jubilation and dancing, after the chorus we did worship and when into offering and further more things were done.

Today service is a Thanksgiving service for the church school which they came and thank God for a successful term and it was wonderful.

Here am going to share the picture of how there was happiness in the midst of the saint in church, there was dancing, clapping, singing, and the word of God was been preach as well.

1722168344271.jpg

1722168314187.jpg

1722168283565.jpg

1722168279385.jpg

1722168248727.jpg

After all the things where done, we closed the service and everyone departed to their various destination and the time was 11:30am and we closed the Sunday worship service.

Afternoon activities

By 12noon there was a communion service which was held at the same venue, for the baptize member of the church, which they normally hold every last Sunday of the month, and this service was successfully done also and it ended by 2pm.

But I wasn't in the service, I left immediately after the first service, I went back to the house and later troll to the church because I wasn't doing anything. That was when I notice the communion service was held and their closing.

20240729_161955.jpg
This is where the camera captured me dancing

After the communion service was drown to the closing, I went out to different places I don't know and places I haven't been to, which was another exciting thing that happened today. I met new friends, and also know new places too.

Evening Activities

In the evening time, I didn't do much things rather than just going back to the house after all my movement and chilling with friends.

IMG_20240728_075648_257.jpg
My evening walk out

I just went back home and took my bath, took my dinner, rested and the time was 5:30pm, I was so tired I decided to sleep, and I slept off, later woke up again by 6:30pm to write down my today activities.

Here is how my day was, it was successful and I was happy about how the day went.

I invite @bossj23, @samuelnkenta and @ngoenyi

Thanks to @m-fdo for organizing this contest.

Thanks for reading my diary game everyone.

Sort:  

However I must say you had a great bright Sunday. And you spent your day quite well. I'll be glad to keep reading your quality post.Best luck in the contest

Thank you bro

 2 months ago 

Always add the title to your publication when sharing your article on X before adding the tags.

Okay sir

Thanks for the update

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62299.15
ETH 2428.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65