You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is the correct sentence? – Mini contest #8

in Steem Kids & Parentslast month

Thank you so much for taking time to read through my post and also commenting meaningfully.

I have just voted for the witness @xpilar.witness.

Looking into the question you ask,

what do you think about the other entries?

Absolutely, other people did very well in their own capacity, everyone does it own things in their own way.

They all did very well and I also learnt a lot from their own opinion, I gathered some ideas from their opinions and also added with the little I could developed personally to create the post.

The reason I decided to create my own opinion differently, was just to stand out, that's all, not because they didn't do well for me to follow their own way.

They all did very well in their entries. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68227.33
ETH 2646.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70