Week 5-" Your Story , Your Laughter ( Let's make everyone happy🐧🐧) "

in Steem Kids & Parents5 months ago (edited)

Good afternoon everyone.Today i'm Excited to share this amazing story that will make you to laugh.Anyway, greetings to you @moyeon and other people of Steemians

Today, I will be sharing interesting story here. Kindly read through:

MY STORY

When I was in primary school, there's this play we normally play, opening someone's clothes to see the kind of pant you wear.Am always the first person to start whenever I put on new pants.

My brothers and sisters,one one beautiful day "I ran out of luck"guess what,I didn't put on pant.
As I was standing unexpectedly,my friend just open my clothes and they shouted Glory has not put on pant oooo,I didn't know we're shame came from,I was so ashamed, immediately I rushed back to the house.For one month I refused to go to school,and I didn't tell my parents the reason I didn't go to school until my mum visited my school and the principal told her everything 😀😀

When she gets back, she gave me 24 strokes of Cain,I cried and vow not to ever play that kind of play again in my life,from that day I gave my life yo Christ 😀😀

Another one,two guys were working in a construction site with hammer,there was an argument between both of them,the argument was so strong to the point that one person carried hammer and hit the other one blood started coming out,and worst thing is that both of them were not that educated.so they carried them to police station,and they were asked to give statements 😀😀😀😀

The first one give statements and finish,they called the second one and say give statements (wahala😀) he said he hammer me one,he hammer me two,he hammer me three,he hammer me four,the time nka mbo mbō the hammer he hammer me all face.The police didn't know what to write ,and the police asked him to say it again,he still repeat the same thing
So what does that means,it means that the man hit him with the hammer once,twice, thrice and fourth time,so he was struggling to get the Hammer from him😀😀😀😀

Another one still happened while we were in school.There was an accident that took place,so people were called to narrate what happened
They said what happened this one couldn't talk,
The person that asked didn't understand ibibio language .
People there pointed at one guy who was there during the incident, because they needed a witness to tell that the guy who drove the bicycle wasn't at fault.And he came out,he said heeeeee the bicycle jump ,the bicycle jump,jump jump like this,he was demonstrating
and Ikono people came and stand market market at the bone door,the person didn't understand what he was saying ,it was someone that stood at a distance was the person who interpreted it that the bicycle stumbled by itself and people in that village came out to the main road 😀😄😄
English no be anybody's mate ooo.
I can't stop laughing.

Am sure I made you laugh.
I invite my friends @bossj@newekemini@adachukwu to join me.

THANK YOU 🫣🫣🫣

My link

Sort:  

You need to change your picture because it's not free to use it comes with a price tag.

 5 months ago 

Thank you Sir, have done it already @steemcurator09

Loading...

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...
 5 months ago 

Hi, you must share your post on twitter using the tags below

#steem
#steemit
$steem

Then add the link to the comment section of your post. Do so each time you make a post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36