Funny Photo Caption | Week 10 by @gkamjom

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hello to all the stemians. I will like to share some of my funny photos this week.

Picture 1

IMG_20221029_164114_068.jpg

In this picture you will see a great child I like to relate with. Very funny boy. We were together and he decided to come and sit with me. I carried him and put him on my laps , and decided to take a picture with him , as I open the camera app, he saw both of us , and he was soooo Soooo surprised to see both of us on the phone , and he turned and looked at me, then at the camera . He was like😳😳 look that's you. He smiled and was so happy to see us for the first time on the camera.
I love children so much. Their innocence to this life , gives them more beauty , their reactions when they see a new thing or learn new things are funny. The joy you feel when putting eyes on them is so great that it can't actually be explained. Seeing them growing from their youngest age to puberty is something great to behold. Seeing you left a seed behind you that will continue to speak on your behalf is great. Though some have great tantrums , especially
new borns , it takes time to actually find out why they are lashing out and solve their problem.
Hail to all the parents in the world.
I still have sometime😝 to have my own child, but sometimes I feel like to fastforward time but the truth is I can't skip the learning stage of my life.
Cheers 🍾🥂 to all the fathers and mothers in this world, your place is there🙂

Picture 2

IMG_3104.jpeg

This is a picture that was taken by a friend of mine who is a makeup artist. For the first time in the history of mankind I did make up on my face.🤣🤣 It was very funny, that evening I went to church for a meeting. A brother saw me and thought i was a newcomer , since as I have never actually put makeup on my face before , they were all shocked. When I entered the church, I made sure to sit behind so as to avoid glances from people. And at the end of the day people appreciated the makeup so much. I think 🤔 I need to repeat this experience as often as possible.

CONCLUSION

Pictures are memory guides of our past experiences , happy or sad. It's actually great at Times to sit down and review your past picture of great moments. It's good to safe your photos in Google drive should in case your phone gets compromised

I invite my friends @clarence25 , @monela124 , @majeruis to participate in this contest.

Woah , I will be happy to hear from you in the comment section 🥰
CC:
@ashkhan

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

The makeup looks so good on you or should I say it fits your face. I wish you success in the entry.

Status Club
#club75
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
5.7
Grade8/10
Verification date:
11-12-2022


Period of: 2 month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 0.577 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

as I open the camera app, he saw both of us , and he was soooo Soooo surprised to see both of us on the phone , and he turned and looked at me, then at the camera . He was like😳😳 look that's you.

That was how our forefathers behaved when phones with cameras started entering cameroon 🤣🤣
Thanks for inviting me dr i go try to join

A tell you, I will be glad if you actually join the contest

Hahaha Prince prince! I had already been in this contest! Thanks for the invite.

I must confess you look great in make-up! It's like you're already ripe fir marriage

Hummm Na war oohh . Thanks for appreciation

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68125.63
ETH 3308.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74