You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEASON 7// SKIDS-CORNER (week 4) || What is your favorite song/music || Only for verified kids

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello every one my name is @ghani12 and my favourite song is Maa which is based on mother love and in Urdu/Hindi language.

image.png
LINK

This song has following things mentioned in it :


This song has following things mentioned in it :

  • How a mother care for her kid more than anything
  • A child is everything possible with her mother support
  • A mother knows everything about her child
  • A mother accept her kid with all the disabilities and less fortune
  • A mother can create a whole new world to her kid
    Why i love this song to my soul

    Why i love this song to my soul

  • this song help me to connect with my mother more emotionally
  • This song help me to get comfort from my mother in the time of emotionally disturbance
  • This song helps me to tell my mother everything happening around me with out any hesitation
  • Me and mother both listen to this song and hug each other to seek comfort and love

ghnai.jpeg

i want to invite @mightykong , @matjem2015 and @balogunayomi to participate in the contest .
Regards,
@ghani12

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Awnnnnnnn, the lyrics of the song does really show a lifetime connection...

Hello, thanks for inviting me but I am not sure if I am qualified because I don't knoe what's verified kid is 😊

It'll be a great help if you can tell me more about it.

Thank you

 2 years ago 

A verified kid is someone who is between the ages of 13 to 19 that meets the requirements for verification in the community. If you are between those ages then you can apply for verification in the community.
If not then you can participate in other activities in the community that is meant for everyone.

We hope to see you soon 😊

 2 years ago 

Nice song♥️, it does bring love

I am just seeing this @ghani12 . I apologize greatly. Is it too late to join the challenge?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54