You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Skids-corner: New season/Week1|| ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ New kid celebrity announced ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

in Steem Kids & Parents โ€ข 2 years ago

Friday is my favourite day of the week because we had alot of fun on this day of the week. i spend most of the time with my father at his shop. after 12 o clock in the noon we go to our home take bath which is called Ghusal in arabic. It is the compulsory bath for our Friday prayers, for which we have to go to the Mosque. I like to listen to the khutba of friday which are mostly the teaching of Islam in our own words which we can understand easily. After prayer and lunch my father took me to Friday market in our town for the stuff he used in his shop at low rates, which i enjoy the most. At evening time my father took me to the river bank and we bath , play and have some father son time there. This day is special for me in both religious way and also i got to spend some quality time with my father there.

i like to invite my friends to participate in this contest @saracampero @tasmia11 @joymm @tarazona14 @esha2006

Sort: ย 
ย 2 years agoย 

Hi, your favorite day is great! Helping your dad in the store is good, and the importance you give to religion is admirable!
Spending time with your dad must be very nice and special!

Greetings!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60868.40
ETH 2377.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64