You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grassroot Crypto Education | Series 2 Volume 7 - Scams in the Crypto Ecosystem (Part 1)- Ponzi and Pyramid Schemes | (#burnsteem25)

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

Hi, @david-o, @leyxi209, @junst, and @kishwarsumbal, you all occupied the first 4 positions respectively in the Steemkidss contest. I have sent your rewards for being winners in the last contest. Congratulations!

iMarkup_20220525_095343.jpg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you so much 🌸

 2 years ago 

Thanks sir for your support

You have done well

 2 years ago 

@fredquantum thanks for all you do for us sir 🙏 but you made a mistake and sent the reward to another user 🥺.

 2 years ago 

Oops. I will make it up sooner.

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot sir.
I am very much grateful and I appreciate.

 2 years ago 

I have sent you another reward, @david-o.

 2 years ago 

@fredquantum I am very much grateful.

Thanks a lot sir.

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much! ✨

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57617.33
ETH 3012.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39