You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homework post for Spanish lesso 1| introduction to Spanish language/by madilyn02

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hola @madilyn02 me alegra mucho tu compromiso y deseo de aprender a hablar el español y me alegra que ya has aprendido algunas palabras.

Comprendo las cosas que pueden resultarte difícil para hablar español pero verás que con la práctica te será muy sencillo.

Espero ver tu participación en la próxima clase que seguro te encantará.


Hello @ madilyn02 I am very happy about your commitment and desire to learn to speak Spanish and I am glad that you have already learned some words.

I understand the things that can be difficult for you to speak Spanish but you will see that with practice it will be very easy for you.

I hope to see your participation in the next class that you will surely love.

Sort:  

I'll keep practicing and following the lessons closely to learn more and more

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67689.07
ETH 3801.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55