Writing a story entitled: the retaliation sisters by @fortwis09

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220324_150439.jpg

Hello friends and it is glad to be with you, as a result of the Junior waec that I will write, we were given three days holiday to resume third term on Monday, almost one month earlier than others. I decided to write a story since today was literature Thursday. The story I will write today is divided into chapters, but I will write just two chapters today, the title of the story is:

THE RETALIATION SISTERS

Please enjoy the story:

chapter 1

There once lived two twin sisters, one was named Queen and the other was named princess, their mother died when giving birth to them because they really disturbed a lot, their fathers name was Barry and they were Living in the Amaogu village, it could have been good if the actually were lovely twins to the Joy of their father.
They were from the Igbo land.
When the girls were of age their father built them each houses.
One day Princess was coming with a plate of food along the road to her house, while entering the compound Queen accidentally bumped into her and the plate of food poured away.
"I am sorry" Queen said indifferently "you are telling me that you are sorry are you mad, that I spent my money to do this and you are here telling me sorry, are you crazy, did God not give you two eyes to see, I know now that your sorry is for God, because you did not use your two eyes well bastard" princess fires back "excuse me princess, is it because of this small thing that I did to you that you are insulting me, princess if I will not do the same to you let the sky break." Queen walks away all to princess disgust.

The next day Queen with a plate of food intentionally bumps into princess, princess looks down her nose at her and tries to walk away but Queen draws her back "are you blind or you have not seen that you poured my food away" Queen argued, Princess ignored her and walked away but Queen drew her back and gave her a resounding slap "Queen you are looking for my trouble, leave me alone I am warning you now you will not listen" Princess repeats and wants to leave but Queen who is adamant pushes her to the ground.
Princess who is fed up gets up and removes the sandals she was wearing and the two fight intensely.

chapter 2

Adaku their maid sees them fighting and runs to tell their father "oga the have started again o" she worriedly said "why all the time na, eh, did I do any wrong" Barry the girls father says as he rushes to view the scene, Queen the troublemaker was already sprawled in the floor groaning a lot, princess is still kicking her "what happened to the warrior you said you were, get up now useless idiot" she said and seeing her father walks away.
"Queen" Barry said affectionately but Queen cut her short "Hey papa I don't want you own now, I am fine come Adaku you are seeing me on the floor and staring at me, are you mad" Queen said "sorry ma" Adaku said as she helped princess to get up as Barry sighs.
Queen decides to really teach Princess a lesson but knowing that princess seems stronger than her, she opted for an amazing plan which she carried out.
Princess was picking fruits in her private garden and was putting them in a basket, Queen comes and hides in a nearby bush and steals the fruit, princess is suspicious but thinks she didn't count well, but when she came back she saw and noticed that ten of the fruits she picks have picked has gone missing. As she turns around to look for them five heavy stones fall at her, it hit and injures many parts of her body, but Queen comes out from the bush and adds her beating, princess was totally tired after everything that she could not fight back, but she promised her to repay her.
After a while the maid helps her up to her apartment.

to be continued...

I hope you liked it, thanks for reading
Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@madilyn02
@eliany
@goodybest
@ibtisamwaqas
@chukwu10
@chimeroselam

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYF8bvF46JE8ymLWvTd9mHXzRaP3fzuM9NkvMngnapo8ondq1N821xcRsxTmhujWLQKoYDjapxFK6wPfehofWT7zQUN4kvaBHnHUMrgMhE65tyeWXjAHcZuXuQ4wf.gif

This is the link to my introduction post

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yMPcozhbK9CYHRrYPXaPhYd6itpTTzKbXBA1yvomeZKRh4kSfohRppCTTGvWprMFBahDA8RdkAUZ3wTBzq5h6PxJoePrn.jpeg

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

You are always good at initiating stories dear. This is a wonderful one. Having bad manners is not good at all even for our health. I can't wait to see the next 2 chapters of this story. Retaliation is bad but let's see what happens next.

Plagiarism: free
Trail: yes
Delegation: yes
Beneficiary: yes
Club status: 5050

 2 years ago 

Awh! I cannot wait for next time!!! Sis on you! You make us wait.
Thank you for presenting us with these stories week after week.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure ma

Great effort! Your post has been curated by "Arts Curator". I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.
Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._3.png

I actually enjoyed the story. keep feeding us with quality post

 2 years ago 

Thank you so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74