Week #29👉My Pictures, My Memories Contest, My Picture Album Is Safe With Steem

in Steem Kids & Parents9 months ago
Hello my dear kids and parents, as they say, a picture paints a thousand words, well I'm about to paint a thousand words with these memorable pictures of mine, going through my gallery I stumbled on so many pictures so I have decided to wrote about them.

Lately school life have been kind of stressful so it's been a challenge to wrote but I hope to become more active as the term is running out.

Snapchat-1015357785.jpgMy lovely cousins

So the first picture on the list is one that I took recently, it should be about 1 week ago when we made a travel to Abia state for my uncle's wedding, that was one of the most enjoyable moments of my life, we began the journey on Saturday morning before we went to AKTC park, we boarded a bus, but the bus broke down many times along the road, but successfully we were able to get there, we for ready and attended the wedding, So the picture you've seen above is of three of my cousins from my Dad's sisters, since they were the only cousins of kine that came, I really had a lot of fun with them
That picture was taken the next day on the Sunday, when we were to return I just decided to take the picture with them all, indeed they look so cute right?
I'm happy I spent the valuable time with them.

Snapchat-538225470.jpgMy kid sisters

Then the second picture is about three of my kid sisters from my family's close friend, I really admire the three children, The name of the eldest one is Doreen, she Is a girl that likes conversation and playing with my phone.

The second is Matilda, she is the middle child and the most playful one among the three of them, she is also quite one of the cute ones.

Then the cutest of all the last born Nadia she is not up to five years old, she is cute, playful and a Mummy's and daddy's girl at the same time.

Snapchat-1404057760.jpgMe and my bro

Then the last picture, I took that picture at Mbioporo assembly hall we were going to attend our circuit assembly, it is a special occasion for all on my family, and for all of Jehovah's witnesses all around the world, including me, I really learn a lot from these special occasion, well we got there early so I and my brothers just had some fun experimenting a lot of filters on Snapchat and it was so much fun.

Well indeed a picture paints a thousand words, I always have a lot to say when it comes to pictures because it paints a moment, I'll keep on capturing those special moments of my life and sharing it with you.

Cc:
@ngoenyi

Sort:  
Loading...
 9 months ago 

Yeah pictures speaks alot about memories, it was a fun one traveling down to abia state for celebration.
Good luck

Nice participation but remember we were as to post on Twitter and screen shot it. Wish ourselves best of luck

 9 months ago 

Spending time with family is amazing, it increases bonds and love for each other. I enjoyed reading through your post.

The first girl on the first picture looks like my cousin Chimdindu. We could be one big family, who knows😊
Goodluck with the contest @fortwis09

 9 months ago 

Your picture presentation is awesome your family are looking beautiful and those causing ours are lovely I wish you best wishes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 60880.00
ETH 2626.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57