The diary game-meetup with Uyo steemians

in Steem Kids & Parentslast year

IMG-20230819-WA0018.jpg

Hello dear friends Of Steemkidss an my beloved parents, @fortwis09 is back once again to continue in her line of posts.

I will love to share the diary game of yesterday in which I had so much fun it was such a fun filled day In my opinion because a lot of activities happened today sincerely.

To start with yesterday was a Saturday and my preaching day, a day I love to talk to others about Jehovah, so the meeting for the service is by 8:45am so I had to get ready before that time and by 8:37 I was on my way there, when I go there we were not really much in number though so we had the meeting.

However, during the meeting more an more people came and we soon grew into a large number of people, an we were going to a far territory, ituk mbang village was were we were going, initially There was no mobility, but soon buses arrived and we were able to transport ourself there.

IMG_20230114_112455_801.jpg

It was truly a fun experience preaching there we entered a nursing lodge and saw so many friends there that we knew, it was interesting.

When I came home I met my mum frying bums in the kitchen for the steemit Meetup, not being able to resist, I took one and finished eat, she allowed me to take one more, after which I went to rest for a while before it was time for the meetup.

Soon it was time we got dressed and headed out for the meetup, @mesola joined us on our way there.

It took a while before people started arrived but soon we started the meetup, they talked about lots of things, farming, plagiarising an many other interesting topics which I learned from.

After that we took pictures and played a little ball-minus me I can't play o😂😂😂😆😆

We had refreshment and everyone left for home, it was indeed an interesting experience.

I can't remember the username of most people there so pardon me.

IMG-20230819-WA0028.jpgIMG_20230819_174156_562.jpg
IMG_20230819_174149_079.jpgIMG-20230819-WA0013.jpg

Thanks for reading

Cc:
@ngoenyi
@okere-blessing
@jozzie90
@goodybest
@bossj23

Sort:  
 last year 

Hi dear it was nice seeing you again, you've grown taller than me, and you had a wonderful day, thank you so much for making it to the meeting. You're presence means a lot.

1000009475.jpg

 last year 

You had a fulfilled day dear. I am glad that you made it to the meetup. The jersey is so colorful. I am glad that you made yourself available and the topics discussed were worth it.thank you for sharing

 last year 

It's been a while my dear, welcome back.
I was so happy to see you in the meet up, I can see, I can see your day was well spent.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Loading...
 last year 

Seriously the meeting was awesome, I was thrilled meeting you dear and our uyo steemians, we had a lot of funs, can't wait for the next meeting 🤣.

 last year 

You guys really had lots of fun and I wished I was present.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61141.76
ETH 2438.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56