Steemkidsedu || Word Chest: Music || Week 1 by @fortwis09

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)

20220510_193648.jpg

Hello guys, I want to participate in the lesson that @steemkidss so lovingly revived and this is the English lesson about music. English is a very compulsory course in whatever anyone wants to study, so this is amazing.

I love music and poetry, so it's my pleasure to tell you about one of my hobbies.

Actually I have played the piano before or otherwise called the keyboard. I really enjoy playing the Piano well let me tell you more about my favorite instrument.

A keyboard is a large musical instrument with a wooden box covering it.
This is a musical instrument that has broad appeal.
I really enjoy playing this instrument, I can play "twinkle little star using it" in the future, o hope to learn more on how to do it.

Most at times it comes with a microphone, I usually play it a gathering, and I like ending it with playing all the keys at the same time.

So that's why I love it.

The genres of music are in large variety, we have hip-hop, Rock, Reggae to mention just a few. I prefer slow music most at times when I am really sad.

Use the following words in a sentence:

  • A cappella: I don't usually like singing a capella

  • Orchestra: The orchestra will be playing in less than thirty minutes.

  • Instrumentalist: The instrumentalist is a very beautiful player

  • Compose: I want to Compose a poem

  • Duet: There is a duet presentation going on now

  • Melodious: She has such a melodious voice

conclusion,

Music is very special to everyone, and I will have to thank our tea her for bringing these lessons for us, they teach and educate us in addition to what we learn in school, I also thank steemkidss for getting such a wonderful idea.

I invite @wizzyboy3 @madilyn02 and @favour11

Thanks for reading guys.

Cc:
@ukpono
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest
@eliany

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhUoMMYtCqdJpMmMeaFCCoCVkENEeAG1vWKyooDdsQsafgzmAk3mAJVe5d5ejBQesKGa353RbkxCdUGiLo...2ptADFSXo7mshGFEqauRPUzAxtVSbii7D3gD1EHmLQxeVvDBiEvYcem57ARzFfp2nyU7qyAW5vWgMFzSpSzhvWCpEpNDEyjaB39XAqmMC22TzVMprHKFB5qPk.jpeg

This is the link to my introduction post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqG1wKh7nrxAm81xoTrKQw15euonY8pvTnaZh7mXZBqsy2h1FhsyEPHp34xu2h4PKaUhhLBzcv.png

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

I love.. love.. love.. music! I can listen to it all from gospel to rock😊
Thank you for sharing with us and good luck for the competition 🤞🏻

 2 years ago 

Yes thank you ma

 2 years ago 

Hi @fortwis09
Thank you for sharing your experience with us. I hope you get to learn more about the piano, you will love it even more when you master the chords. I have noticed a teeny-weeny typographical error here

I will have to thank our "tea her"

That's why I am your English teacher, right?😉

 2 years ago 

I am so sorry it was a mistake

 2 years ago 

It is okay, dear. We are all here to learn.

Hello dear, I liked your participation in the homework, and I already did mine. Thank you for inviting me. We will be learning how to play together

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Hello @fortwis09, Your post has been selected as one of the quality posts for the day by steemkids community. Congratulations! Please keep making quality and original contents with us here. We love you so much and will like to read more of your posts.

Please endeavour to resteem, vote and comment on the post of selection. Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64010.98
ETH 2791.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65