STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK 6|| WHAT DO YOU THINK ABOUT STEEMKIDS COMMUNITY? by @fortwis09

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

0001-10016828266_20211014_204625_0000.png

Hello dear esteemed freinds and lovers, and it fills my heart with joy, to participate in this wonderful contest by @steemkidss, to get a chance to express how I feel about the community, in which o have indeed come to appreciate. Take a look at my opinion about the steemkidss community:

1. What do you think about steemkids community?

Well I could not explain how I felt when I heard that a community for kids was being launched in steemit, since I heard that news, I began to try all my best to find out about steemit and how it works, when I finnally got signed on steemit, steemkids was the first community I posted in, it was a dream come true to be posting in my dream community, and I have never felt happier, I always knew steemkids as a great community that I will never forget in my lifetime.

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYF8bvF46JE8ymLWvTd9mHXzRaP3fzuM9NkvMngnapo8ondq1N821xcRsxTmhujWLQKoYDjapxFK6wPfehofWT7zQUN4kvaBHnHUMrgMhE65tyeWXjAHcZuXuQ4wf.gif

2. How do you come to know about steemkids community?

I came to know about steemkids community from the scratch, I remember being told about a community to be launched by @ngoenyi, I was happy to be celebrating it's first moth anniversary, I joined on the second month on the arrival of the amazing community.

UF7UDccXmKiRkXceCavGEKH3TNDM65wJtxFfBvK53mUcMCmSfja1iybzpCfXk6bYoFP49NqpX9vLjpT9GyYv3KoCy7BgZBG595eknT5Dw3oJrrhyfRbgXHVvRSjU6H...gVzRvJz8drged2rGBx18rWNy4i3EC3hrr2edmm9dKsRSi8549Hg1FArM7iMj2L7NgAFE7UNLDZ2uqHLjcyCTynMJHUc32FJBwvGooBR81fEBh8z4wBSKPgRJv.jpeg

3. what do you like about the community?

What I like about this community is that it is a very disciplined community, and I also enjoy all the wonderful lessons that are taught here, the ability to be able to drop comments on at least every of the posts made in this community is a wonderful improvement, I also appreciate the fact , that at least every one is being voted, I do really love this community.

4. What do you dislike about the community?

Currently though, everything about the community seems good to me, I am definitely ok, so I presently don't have any dislike.

5. What can you suggest that will help improve the community?

I guess that the more presence of contests will help a lot, in improving the active posters in this community, as I witnessed it during the period that they were more than four contests at a time, it really helped a lot, that is my little contribution to steemkidss community.

2FFvzA2zeqoVJ2SVhDmmumdPfnVEcahMce9nMwwksSDdRvUUZFyfywYwEk6joAVnsCM6V6RCHPrhVTMDuqXyQBmPQATuHWaCAYWDjWBfJ196S6V4rmyNuDirhYGvJ.png

6. How can you help the community to grow?

One way I can help the community grow is by continually being active in the community and also, by inviting people to join this amazing community.
I should also participate in power up contest so that I can grow my steempower thereby adding value to the curation trail.

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhUoMMYtCqdJpMmMeaFCCoCVkENEeAG1vWKyooDdsQsafgzmAk3mAJVe5d5ejBQesKGa353RbkxCdUGiLo...2ptADFSXo7mshGFEqauRPUzAxtVSbii7D3gD1EHmLQxeVvDBiEvYcem57ARzFfp2nyU7qyAW5vWgMFzSpSzhvWCpEpNDEyjaB39XAqmMC22TzVMprHKFB5qPk.jpeg

412b3bb0413475471d8c240ecb16f50f6ef0a03a844d2b6c5fbb37a33dc06ba3.0.png

This is the link to my introduction post

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqG1wKh7nrxAm81xoTrKQw15euonY8pvTnaZh7mXZBqsy2h1FhsyEPHp34xu2h4PKaUhhLBzcv.png
Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest
@eliany
@chimeroselam

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice post dear @fortwis09. I like the fact that steemkids community attracted you to steemit and since after you signed up, you have remained active.

Your suggestions are great about hosting more contests. We will try our best

 3 years ago 

Thanks you so much, as the community that attracted me I will always be active,
The contest, is just my humble suggestions ma.

 3 years ago 

Dear @fortwis09, you are already working hard in this community, you are actively making post. That's one way to support the growth of steemkids community. Thank you very much, be assured of our continued support.

 3 years ago 

Thanks so much @steemkidss, I derive joy in doing that.

The most important of it is powering up. Strong account determines a strong community. Thanks for this wonderful post

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your time you took to read through my post.

 3 years ago 

You really love this Community
Steemkids will really appreciate you
Thanks for sharing this joy of your heart with us. Steem on...!

 3 years ago 

I really appreciate your hard earned time used in reading through my post, I really feel loved and appreciated.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome dear. It is really a good feeling having you as a friend. Thanks

 3 years ago 

🙏🙏🤏🤏👍

 3 years ago 

Wow this is impressive 👏 👍 thank you for being active in the community, your suggestion and recommendations is remarkable thank you

 3 years ago 

Thanks for going through my post ma

Yes please, do continue to be active, this will help grow our dear community and also encourage others.
Excellent entry from you dear. Keep it up.

 3 years ago 

I appreciate your hard earned time used to read my less important post.
Thanks for reading dear

 3 years ago 

Great points!, Ofcourse you are always active please keep it up.

 3 years ago 

Thanks a lot for everything.

 3 years ago 

You are welcome

 3 years ago 

Wow thanks for sharing this with us I wish you success

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60328.18
ETH 2426.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48