You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: JOLLY PHONICS LETTERS SOUNDS ORDER.

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

It is my pleasure to participate in this assignment, by @nneoma08 ease read through my steemit journey.

I was going nice in school when I heard about my mum joining steemit, at first I would see her with the phone all the time, and most at times it interrupted with most of the things she usually did before she joined, she would be writing and I would ask her what she is typing and she will usually tell me that she is reading for achievement task, none of those made sense to me ,well as time went on my dad also joined, that implied on me that, it must be really important, but still I didn't pick interest, what made me pick interest was when my cousin @madilyn02 joined, I began to understand the tasks, and it's meaning, soon mum launched the steemkidss community, and said that kids can be recruited, so I and my brother, were recruited.
Well so far in steemit, my main focus has been on steemkids though I lost in other communities, I could make three posts in a day in steemkids, and the happiest is that I was usually supported.
Well that an overview of my journey in steemit. I hope you liked it.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

What a beautiful journey you’be been through @fortwis09.

I wish you more amazing and exciting journey on steemit.

Keep moving! Don’t ever stop moving!

This is key ☝️

Your score is 10.

 3 years ago 

Wow, thank you so much ma'am.

 3 years ago 

You’re welcome, Dearest

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58752.84
ETH 3153.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44