kids-health contest #2| How to stay fits and healthy by @fortwis09

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago (edited)

0001-9157983966_20211002_204316_0000.png

Hello freinds and I will love to tell you how about keeping fit. I will really love yo explain how to keep fit with you. Please read through my post
  1. Tell us the benefits of staying healthy.

Well there are many benefits of staying healthy:

  • There is a decreased risk of getting sick
  • It builds confidence
  • It improves our health and mood
  • It reduces stress
  • it maintains our weight
  • It reduces pain and injury
  • Mental health
  • Increase in energy
  • Reduce health risk
  1. Tell us what you do to stay fits.

To stay fit I usually do the the following to stay fit:

  • One of the best ways I stay fit is by exercising, or doing exercise.
  • Another way of keeping fit, is by eating healthy food, and keeping a proper balanced diet.
  • Consume less salt and sugar
  • Always to check our blood pressure regularly
  • Aviod harmful use of alcohol
  • Stay hydrated
  • Always take vitamin c
  • Always focus on whole foods.
  • Schedule a siesta
  1. If it is food tell us the health benefits of the food.

My main focus for today is exercises.

  1. Is it exercise?
    Show us how to do it, let another steemians benefits from it, we want everyone to stay fit.
    Well there are many exercises that can be done, please watch the video and see just two types of exercise:

  1. What advise will you give those who neglect their healthy.

To those who neglect keeping fit, I will advise them not to do so, rather they should stay for and healthy using the tips I mentioned above, then you will always stay fit and healthy.

  1. Do steemit contribute to your staying healthy? If yes tell us how it has done so.
    Yes steemit has really contributed to my staying healthy because all the videos and ways of staying healthy people make as posts has helped me to stay healthy.
    I invite @madilyn02, @wizzyboy3 and @chimeroselam to participate in this contest.

Conclusion,

Staying healthy has a lot of benefits, it is left for us to practice them all.
Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@eliany
@goodybest
@chimeroselam

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhUoMMYtCqdJpMmMeaFCCoCVkENEeAG1vWKyooDdsQsafgzmAk3mAJVe5d5ejBQesKGa353RbkxCdUGiLo...2ptADFSXo7mshGFEqauRPUzAxtVSbii7D3gD1EHmLQxeVvDBiEvYcem57ARzFfp2nyU7qyAW5vWgMFzSpSzhvWCpEpNDEyjaB39XAqmMC22TzVMprHKFB5qPk.jpeg

7cf6ee481d0172745683153b2b8954e81ac84c4b0673dfc9996180a48aa43c4f.0.png

This is the link to my introduction post

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhUoMMYtCqdJpMmMeaFCCoCVkENEeAG1vWKyooDdsQsafgzmAk3mAJVe5d5ejBQesKGa353RbkxCdUGiLo...2ptADFSXo7mshGFEqauRPUzAxtVSbii7D3gD1EHmLQxeVvDBiEvYcem57ARzFfp2nyU7qyAW5vWgMFzSpSzhvWCpEpNDEyjaB39XAqmMC22TzVMprHKFB5qPk.jpeg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Thanks for the invite dear


I would have done this since morning. Baaad network service.

I like your walks, bravo 🏆😀😀 I'll join you in the exercise soon

 3 years ago 

Your welcome, chai network was quite bad today dear, I will be waiting for you to join me.

 3 years ago 

I already did

 3 years ago 

Really that's nice.

 3 years ago 

Saw it right

 3 years ago 

Hi @fortwis09 thank you for participating in this contest your entry is noted

 3 years ago 

Thanks for going through my blog.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37