"Kids Dance Party week#1 dancing "Waka Waka" by Shakira 30% to skids-charity

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello dear friends, and I am back again to continue making my post, today I will participate in the dancing contest organized by @mariajruizb.

To too it all I really love and enjoy dancing, in fact dancing has always been my dream, but mostly whining.
I really don't think I know how to dance but I just want to try it out today.

Well I actually danced one of my favorite songs entitled:

HIPS DON'T LIE by SHAKIRA

This is indeed one if my favorite songs, and it is also from a very popular musician.

To begin I like music because it is like an exercise, and dancing the music you love is one thing I like the most. Most especially that of Shakira. She sings amazing songs songs and one of her songs is Hips don't lie. I really like the the beating of the song, and anytime I dance it I feel really fulfilled and happy.
The song is a mixture of English, Spanish, Colombian language
I had always liked the song since the beginning and have always liked it and danced it if I hear it anywhere. So when the dancing lesson was dropped, I was really excited and looking for a song, and suddenly it hit me, I can then dance the song. It was so amazing to dance the song and you really need to try it out.
It was Fun dancing this and I really hope you like the dance 🤭🤭.

Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@madilyn02
@chimeroselam
@goodybest.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqG1wKh7nrxAm81xoTrKQw15euonY8pvTnaZh7mXZBqsy2h1FhsyEPHp34xu2h4PKaUhhLBzcv.png

This is the link to my introduction post

f5b6552e53adba439d2a87ed78d07a155916b447b8debbcfb2660469e9105a20.0.png

3ossSWoLBnTDBGAQkAZ1aSQq54r9GMFgSia824jPo9mgBFnFYtBQg2nSfgSrRj3pn9ajfHqoAbLD9Cihsyp6Y9AvJ5fpjiStzAJDZDVoFiUDd8N4xyqUQJqmEgC1eo...SJM2bVuKNBWVQL5SfZWQp4jt8bGbinZaXXZVtwrGsB68orYn9ZmwmGu2K8raiufAUGerz227fg22em1CzaYvXGuq1fE6Z5Hex44KjqatXQ1cXXNGgUNw2z4d41.gif

Sort:  

This is quite an energetic dance from you little sis. You did really well 👍🤗

 2 years ago 

Wow so my baby can actually dance like this! Hips dont lie by shakira shakira, i also like the music. And the importance of dancing to ones favorite music cannot be overstated dear, its part of an exercise but most importantly, it makes one happy be of an estrogen that the brain releases while dancing. Continue to active in the community we love and appreciate your positive energy 💓

Remarks:
Steemexclusive: yes
Plagiarism free: yes
Club status: club5050
Bid bot: no
Delegation: yes

This dance was charged with a lot of energy, I really liked your participation my beautiful, I also really like Shakira's songs, welcome to the dance party.

 2 years ago 

OMG!!! 😯😲
You are really rocking the dance floor. I haven't heard of this music before, surprised to see you dance. It really fits the name of the music

Thanks for dancing with us dear 😊😊

 2 years ago 

Oh my you mean you like it, thanks a lot though. I thought as much.

 2 years ago 

Yes dear

 2 years ago 

On

 2 years ago 

Trip the switch

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaha

 2 years ago 

😂😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 54506.20
ETH 2881.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03