I love to take photos: My Animal/Pet photography"

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello dear friends, and i know this is my first time to participate in this contest but this one lost especially caught my eye, because i love pets a lot. I have touched so many pets and though i have owned only one but i really love it. I will love to share with you three different pets, one which was a rabbit and mine, and two which were dogs. They are all very special to me even though I had never really stayed with them for quite a while. Well let me get started, i will start with my own pets.

Hazel and Lola

IMG_20220903_084453_001.jpg

This are the children of my pets, i don't really have a personal picture which is still present in my phone, so these are the children that they bones, there were a total of twenty one.
They were so incredibly cute, and i loved them so much, but a wild dog came along and killed them all, i really loved them and missed them dearly.
Well since we are done with the bad news we could move to the good news.

The second dog were two, a male and a female, we met them when we went to the Brooke field for a little family outing.

JvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7yctd2P5ASZ4pJRdunFsiu2HpBj1cqRKguVJxFFoPCWVgrm8sPS81Bdb56xbmiPWx22NzmTtKkiCj7SJseQG18pwBnK1st.jpegJvFFVmatwWHRfvmtd53nmEJ94xpKydwmbSC5H5svBACH7y7zNZsaAL1SBes2yQMnjzXEqebSCh87RCWYgsYtFCBWAWZMAKNPzJdba6WfXd6HodoootYoAsAfwK4KYeaULJsGn7sZXC.jpeg

We were really having a great time out there, we had some fun playing the whot game, and also ate a lot of fruits, that was before during the evening time when people really started approaching the field in quite a number, were a group of people brought their dogs.
They didn't seem so intimate yet so the were running around quite separately, they came to where we were an we gave them some watermelon and they ate, what i really love about them was that they were those types of obedient dogs, that when calls they immediately move to their master, i really like it and wanted to buy them.

Lisa

This particular dog, increased my love for obedient dogs.

IMG-20220902-WA0004.jpgIMG-20220902-WA0002.jpg

This is purely a female dog, it doesn't have a male companion, i had really been hearing about this dog from my cousin, she said that her madam actually owned the dog, and i really wanted to see the dog with my eyes.

So on a fateful day, i decided to follow my sis to her place of work, after meeting all the nice people there, i spotted one of them feeding the dog, she was so cute and i wanted to pet Herz which i die, after spending time with the dog, it began following me around it would make a crying sound if i tried to leave the surrounding where it was located.
And when i finally decided to go, it was ready to follow me all the way home, i was really so happy that an animal can love you almost like a human.

@madilyn02 i really hope you liked my description, please leave your comment.

Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Thank you for sharing your lovely pets/animals with us.

Status Club
#nil
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Verification date:
Voting CSI
9.1
Grade8/10
Verification date:
03-09-22


Period of: nil month(s)):


CASH OUTS| 0 STEEM
POWER UPs| 0.00 STEEM

20220516_232701.jpg

Loading...

I love! love!! love!!! the pets, especially Hazel and Lola. You've reminded me of them. Your participation is very beautiful. Thanks, hoping to see you next week

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63