Edition 6: I love to take photos || My food

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello friends and fellow kids and welcome back to another edition of the photo series contest, it has always been interesting to make content, on this contest because it really inspires me a lot, A photo tells a thousand stories, and I am also a lover of stories and nature, so this photography contest that is being hosted, is actually a way of expressing my feelings, recently though my phone screen is not in good shape anymore, so I have to suspend using it for now because the screen is spoilt, and I can't repair it without money so i have to wait for a while.

Well for the contest today I want to share two significant foods that I really like, though they are not my favorite foods but the occasion on which I ate them is what is significant to me as a girl.

image.png

This a very significant food for me, it is called Rice and pepper soup, and it is a very yummy meal which every Nigerian should enjoy, if a Nigerian does not enjoy it, then there must be a little bit of a problem with that person.
this meal was eaten when we went for the wedding anniversary of a family friend of ours, it was a thing of joy to attend such occasions, and it is good to join families commemorate such a day, an so I really like them.

image.png

I also really like his meal, even though it was for no special occasion, I just like it because it was prepaerd by my mom, and i also liked the view of the picture, and to top it all up the food was also so yummy, so it was actually special tome.

i hope you liked my meals, i invite @wizzyboy3 @favour11 @chimeroselam.

Cc;
@madilyn02
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Looking at the rice and pepper soup one could tell that it will definitely taste great and what did you say the name of the second meal is, because i can't see it in your article. Or is that the pepper soup

 2 years ago 

oh sorry dear, it is definitely potato pottage

 2 years ago 

Ok

 2 years ago 

Hello dear @fortwis09 I'm sorry about your phone screen, thanks for taking part on this contest I also like pepper soup rice and it's one of my favorite. I wish you success!

Status Club
club5050
Steem Exclusive
Plagiarism Free
BOT Free
Voting CSI
8.2 ( 1.18 % self, 131 upvotes, 83 accounts, last 7d )
Grading:
8/10
Verification date:
09-23-22


 2 years ago 

I love rice with pepper soup especially with chicken or goat meat.

Your food looks so yummy
Nice post, thanks for sharing your food pictures with us
I wish you all the best

 2 years ago 

Guao ojala pudiera comer de esas comidas de muchos paises que debe ser algo maravilloso conocer mas, gracias por compartir.

 2 years ago 

your welcome

 2 years ago 

Dios dame el tiempo necesario para llegar a Nigeria y poder comer esos ricos platos je je, suerte

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56688.84
ETH 2388.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28