Dance Party for steemkids week #7|| 30% to skids-charity by @fortwis09

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago
Hello freinds of this amazing community it is a pleasure to participate in this week's dance party, due to some challenges I wasn't able to participate in last week's dance party, but I am so glad to be participating in this week's dance party. For this week though I danced a song from Nigeria entitled:

putu putu na ofe by Don Tom

It is a very lively song that talks about how he was poor formally and now he is swimming in money, through hard work and dedication, he feels he has finally made it.

This is the best so far I can find in all the songs that he has sung, my family likes it too so I guess it was not really a bad idea to dance this song.

It is a song that I will also like if you could try dancing it, because you will really love it if you could try listening to it, I hope you will try it out.

I hope that you liked the dance and will love to see

I hoped you liked the dance.

Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@madilyn02
@eliany
@goodybest

NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYF8bvF46JE8ymLWvTd9mHXzRaP3fzuM9NkvMngnapo8ondq1N821xcRsxTmhujWLQKoYDjapxFK6wPfehofWT7zQUN4kvaBHnHUMrgMhE65tyeWXjAHcZuXuQ4wf.gif

This is the link to my introduction post

dc774b764fcb2eb7310d18b16e999642a24b526673df6a0e321a15dde814369f.0.png

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iNqG1wKh7nrxAm81xoTrKQw15euonY8pvTnaZh7mXZBqsy2h1FhsyEPHp34xu2h4PKaUhhLBzcv.png

Sort:  

Que ritmo tan divertido y alegre has escogido para esta semana, muchas gracias por participar, un abrazote.

 2 years ago 

It's my pleasure dear

Greetings good dance friend and very good reflection. Blessings

 2 years ago 

Thank you a lot

 2 years ago 

I think it is time that you all bring your dances to South Africa. I would love to see them in real live. I always said that one day when I am big I will be able to dance. Now I'm a big girl but I can still not dance. :-)

 2 years ago 

Don't worry, I also felt that way, and still think I can't dance that well

 2 years ago 

This your dance step is amazing. Love.

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Genial baile amigo, éxito

 2 years ago 

Thanks a lot

Heheeey, nice moves, I loved watching this dance and recording it with you, haha. Thank you for publishing it

Evaluationresults
DelegationYes
Steemexclusiveyes
Plagiarismno
Voting botno
Club status5050
Curation trailYes
Beneficiaryyes

Thank you for being part of steemkids community and for sharing your publication.

 2 years ago 

It's my greatest pleasure

Congratulations 🎊

Your post has been upvoted by The PERFECT seven - Arts Team member @eliany using steemcurator04 account, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44