Dance Party for steemkids week #4|| 30% to skids-charity by @fortwis09

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago (edited)
Hello dear friends, and it is with good hearts that I come back once again to participate in the dance contest. It is finnally entering the weekends after a long week of school. Because of time I couldn't post the dance party earlier. Anyways, this week I danced the song entitled:

UNFAILING LOVE

Here is the link of the dance:

This is well one of my favorite original song, as there are many others.
It talks about the love that is shown, between Jehovah's witnesses despite their different races and background. It also helps us to see that

The song most especially helps is to see that, it is also hard to find the true love within Jehovah's witnesses outside the world around.

The song teaches me that I should not discriminate or I should not be prejudiced to people from different races because we are all humans, and have our own good side.

I hope you like the song.
Thanks for reading.
Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@goodybest
@madilyn02
@chimeroselam
NTy4GV6ooFRkjTArCrebYc2WCCmX2KY4SfTbUDpHWg6ZYF8bvF46JE8ymLWvTd9mHXzRaP3fzuM9NkvMngnapo8ondq1N821xcRsxTmhujWLQKoYDjapxFK6wPfehofWT7zQUN4kvaBHnHUMrgMhE65tyeWXjAHcZuXuQ4wf.gif

THIS is the link to my introduction post

img_1629992386918_1~2.jpg

Bxod1Y9Z4SQvHpXs1WzBaGwb98frHxzWanRUCoG67GmFPhUoMMYtCqdJpMmMeaFCCoCVkENEeAG1vWKyooDdsQsafgzmAk3mAJVe5d5ejBQesKGa353RbkxCdUGiLo...2ptADFSXo7mshGFEqauRPUzAxtVSbii7D3gD1EHmLQxeVvDBiEvYcem57ARzFfp2nyU7qyAW5vWgMFzSpSzhvWCpEpNDEyjaB39XAqmMC22TzVMprHKFB5qPk.jpeg

Sort:  

Amazing! 🥰🥰🥰🥰. I love that song so much as it touches my heart whenever we sing and dance it together. Unfailing love is what we live and that is what the world need. I'm glad that you chose to dance the song and you amazed me with your dance moves, hahaha.
You did well really, I congratulate you my dear sis...🤗

 2 years ago 

Really thanks a lot dear

What a beautiful dance my love, and doing it with mommy becomes much more magical because her love is also inexhaustible like the love of our creator. You are a special family and I am grateful to God for giving me these moments where I can enjoy some beautiful praise and it fills me with joy. Congratulations for this participation.

 2 years ago 

Wow!! This is more than lovely... Momma you and daughter danced well😌👏👏

 2 years ago 

Oh my dear! I was dancing with you this was my 2019 best original song and it still remain one of my favorites. Your momma is whole lot of good vibes, thanks for taking part in this Contest and for being active, I wish you success!

Remarks:
Steemexclusive: yes
Plagiarism: no
Club status: club 5050
Delegation: yes
Bid bot:no

 2 years ago 

Thank you too ma for reading

 2 years ago 

Waow… nice to meet you all my sisters. My best song too

 2 years ago 

Wow! Hello dear Sister it's good to meet you

I can't stop laughing, i am impressed dear especially seeing my Mom danced with you, everywhere is beginning to stew for us. Unfailing Love is we need to survive in this difficult world. All the best in your contest dear.

 2 years ago 

Oh really, I am really glad you liked it. Thanks for reading

Party after party. Enjoy your party dear

 2 years ago 

Thank you o

 2 years ago 

A very emotional song, your dance rhythms are perfect, congratulations 👍😊

Congratulations!!

Your post has been upvoted by 'Arts Curator's using steemcurator04, your efforts is appreciated keep making quality posts.

Darby_and_shire_marketing_inc._1-3.png

 2 years ago 

Awwwuuunn 😘
Those dance steps really goes so in the nose ☺️ so awesome
The song really teaches alot from it's lyrics and brings a strong bond btw us where ever I world
Thanks for participating in this week's dance party

 2 years ago 

Do you understand the lyrics, I am glad you do.

 2 years ago 

Yes, thank you very much

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67928.09
ETH 3827.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63