Writing a story entitled: the retaliation sisters part 2 by @fortwis09

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

20220331_193606.jpg

Hello FAM I trust that you all are all doing well, as today is the literature Thursday, I will like to continue my story entitled

THE RETALIATION SISTERS

THE STORY GOES AGAIN, what new problem are the girls going to bring to their father, as I unleash these two chapters let us see.

chapter 3

After a while Queen was with a friend of hers that she had met in school, the relationship was also beginning to grow, his name was Chima he was a handsome young boy, who was up to the age of 27 years Queen was 23 along with princess, one would question why such mature girls still be fighting.

Princess was following them in the bush as they were talking to each other at a point Princess just jumped out of the bush and shouted "ha Chima wrong choice oh, very big mistake that you are making with this girl that her name is Queen, she I s a very naughty girl" Princess exclaimed, Chima was very confused "
Princess if you wanna talk you would have waited until I come home, why would you do this in front of my honey"
Queen fearfully said " you mean you want me to allow you ruin the life of this handsome young man, let me give you early warning o Chima, this girl is very insultive, she cannot cook, cannot clean, she just relaxes as our housemaid does all the work."

Princess revealed in front of the boy " Queen, is what your sister telling me true, anyways, you will not agree so, infact I feel insulted now, so I will talk to you later" Chima began walking away dejected "no honey you know that she is lying, please" Queen begged but by then Chima was already too far to be able to hear her, Princess smirks much to Queens hearing who turns and says "You see your life, I will kill you today" The two begin fighting on the street, it was a sight to behold as Princess gradually won the fight and keeps throwing her stones " one day I will beat you to death you this condemn rubber" Queen said amidst groans " oh so you can still talk" panting Princess said as she throws Queen another stone, she happily goes to her home.

Queen manages to pull her self to the wall until her friend Obioma passes by "Queen what are you doing there?" She asked with seeming concern " you won't believe that that girl, insulted me in front of Chima, he even left angrily, I have been thinking of how to pay her back, because as far as I am concerned, no body messes with me when it comes to my love" Queen says " I think I have an idea, you told me that your father gave Princess 20,000 naira to hold for him, you have to steal that money, and I am sure you know the rest of the story" her freind advised "this is a good idea why didn't I think of this" Queen exclaimed, " meanwhile come let's go to the pharmacy"

Chapter 4

" I hope that you very well know that you are talking shit, Princess where is the 20,000 naira that I gave to you" Barry roared at princess "papa, I am telling you that I kept in my room, and I did not see it now, why won't you believe me" Princess said " believe who, hey!! You are just shameless and useless, you this liar, you want dad to believe you" Queen said " You know say na only mouth you Sabi, if I slap here, you will hush up that pit toilet of yours" Princess said " this argument is none of my concern,I want my money Princess, I am telling you, I want my money right now"

Barry said looking like a bull who has seen a red cloth " Dad, I don't know, u will not lie I think Queen is trying to set me up" Princess blamed " Pretender of the highest order, well I guess it is time for me to reveal your secret, she kept the money in her cupboard, so that once you forget about the money,she will use it, I know you very well" Queen bailed the cat princess kneels on the floor an says that it is not true but Barry commands Queen to go and bring the money, on reaching there she looks around and smiles reaches for her cloth, and brings out the money, but she brings only ten thousand out and keeps the rest.

She comes out " Dad see the money here o, she has already spent ten thousand, you this pretender, only God knows what I will tell you" Barry didn't allow Princess to talk and says " So you dare to steal from me, you are grounded for two weeks now, do not even leave your house or, you will face a greater punishment."

the end

I hope you liked it dear.
Cc:
@steemkidss
@ngoenyi
@benton3
@madilyn02
@eliany
@goodybest
@chukwu10
@ibtisamwaqas

3ossSWoLBnTDBGAQkAZ1aSQq54r9GMFgSia824jPo9mgBFnFYtBQg2nSfgSrRj3pn9ajfHqoAbLD9Cihsyp6Y9AvJ5fpjiStzAJDZDVoFiUDd8N4xyqUQJqmEgC1eo...SJM2bVuKNBWVQL5SfZWQp4jt8bGbinZaXXZVtwrGsB68orYn9ZmwmGu2K8raiufAUGerz227fg22em1CzaYvXGuq1fE6Z5Hex44KjqatXQ1cXXNGgUNw2z4d41.gif

This is the link to my introduction post

35FHZ8gBpndbrF88KC8i6DmfoqNdVfSnhzJshZCJksDJs26UQcz7vGuSqiFgoZU3mHrDujeNjSk94fsrf4xAx2miU95SmrzoNvFrX7PcqVhG6gYSS6aY6yCCN7JAnP...SMvW9VfMeMP2i9KcynLYEfwosbY1wxvHKCXSJTrVKrGBroDHMYuZsjqz1BzbPZfSoqMSAKTxYs4WLhkPifoeeR2PPSM8ZsymcYYM1AsbYLSnNXS1bJASc15JN1.gif

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Such a nice story, I enjoyed reading through through it. Thanks for sharing dear, continue to be active we appreciate you 💕

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot ma

 2 years ago 

What a beautiful story you shared ,I like the way of story you wrote it in excellent way
Keep continue posing in community ☺️☺️

 2 years ago 

Thank you

Hola , eres una gran escritora de historias, tengo una prima que le encantan las historias le enviare este link para ue la lea.

 2 years ago 

de verdad, eso sería increíblemente increíble, me encantaría conocerla

Nice one, these three sisters are really naughty, look how they are humiliating each other. I wonder how the end of this story will be because we all expect happy endings, haha.
Thank you for part two, I WATCH OUT FOR PART THREEE :D

 2 years ago 

keep watching honey

 2 years ago 

Thank you for part two! I was waiting for it 😊
My answer is, yes! I enjoyed your story.
Well done!

 2 years ago 

thanks a lot

 2 years ago 

Wow I really enjoyed this story, thank you for bringing the part two to the end.

REMARKS;

Plagiarism-freeYES
#steemexclusiveYES
#club5050YES
DelegationYES
Bot-freeYES
BENEFICIARYYES

Support us by delegating STEEM POWER.

R6TbvATub8MquGoqJZ4SE2UCpaUQzmNnWQxvJGwvYApXWBwgnja43nYA48eJk3qysoodw21a9YpjMLHkUW3MdhUM4pyw5oWvQRewv5hHzzNBUgRvJokZ4vSJnvMhR2...vNmLTaV7BQnN5CiWvTYw2oE1njWXvdh8AkJtzNWFQRCNS1pw6d7omP9kADe4dFUsexUbJQPFRrhhcTUr33Jj1pH76SEzh7zL16jVEQFfui7wByQcSDGgNBbMQ.jpeg

50 SP100 SP250 SP500 SP1000 SP
ClickClickClickCkickClick
 2 years ago 

thanks to you too

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64310.07
ETH 3504.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49