The power of nature

in Steem Kids & Parents15 days ago

image.png

They got ready to go back to school after they woke up the next day. They all had quite an amazing night, everyone was united and knew their positions in terms of relationship.

Jordan dropped by at his home to get some things before heading to school, his mother was at home, the rest were outside waiting for him.

"Jordan! Come here" Rita said
Jordan didn't want any drama "Look, I don't want any issues, came to get my things and I'm going back to school!" Jordan said

"I'm afraid you and your little girlfriend will have to split, you need to go abroad to complete your education and take care of your grandparents, I'm busy here I can't go, and they refused to come here" Rita broke the ice

Jordan had proposed to take of his grandparents abroad before, to learn about the family business as well, it was the plan and he couldn't back down from it.

He went out of the house downcast and sad, his friends noticed it and asked him, but he wasn't in the mood to talk, he just felt down, so they ket him be for a while, when they got back to school and settled in, Jordan and Jenny went out for a stroll.

"Jordan what happened, you didn't register with others, and you told the admin that you wouldn't stay long this semester, plus you've been moody ever since you left your home, did your mom say something" Jenny asked

"I'm going abroad and I don't know how long I'm gonna stay there, dunno if I'll ever even come back" Jordan said

Jenny looked at him shocked "Your going where?, but what about, what're you gonna do there, how about your education?" Jenny asked

"I'm gonna complete everything abroad, it's a must for me go there, I have to take care of my family business, that's what I'm going there to do" He said

" And you don't know when you will be back, what's gonna happen to our relationship, is it just gonna end that way?" Jenny said

"Who told you it's ending, it's not ending" The place Jordan was standing was not protected, a trailer failed breaks, and Jordan pushed Jenny and the truck hit him instead.

"Jordan!!!! No.. wake up wait" Jenny asked thankfully or not, the truck driver came down and helped to take Jordan to the hospital, his mother came afterwards, she see Jenny running with the doctors "Hey girl you are not needed her get the hell out would you" She said
"I'm not going anywhere, I have a right to stay here, he's my family member" Jenny said

"Oh please, spare me that my son can never come from a lowly family, and your puppy love, I'm putting and end to it" Rita said Jenny wondered why she spoke like that.

The doctor announced "His condition is stable, he's awake thankfully but the fatal accident made him to lose his memory, he won't remember so many things and people" The doctor said, Jenny ran inside "Jordan how're you?" She asked putting her hands on his chin

"Who are you?, I don't think it's appropriate to touch me like this, get your hands off me" Jordan said

He forgot Jenny and all his university friends, only his family members.

Jenny didn't have a chance to explain herself she was dragged out of the hospital, before the friends could think of what to do, They heard that, Jordan young abroad in the next few hours.

They rushed to the airport and saw Jordan with a girl, fair and slender, she was pretty too, that was Nina, a girl Jordan had as a friend when he travelled abroad earlier, he still remembered her. They had issues and broke up their relationship before Jordan returned to his home country.

Jenny went and hugged Jordan from behind "Your leaving without saying goodbye?" Jenny said tearing up.

Jordan looked very confused "I don't know you, why should I say goodbye" He said

"It must be one of these crazy fans" Nina said and held Jordan's hand they left Jenny there and boarded the next flight.

Cc
@alli001
@kidi40
@alli001
@ngoenyi
@mesola

Sort:  
Loading...

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @bossj23
 14 days ago 

Thanks boss

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58728.31
ETH 3185.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43