You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FUNNY, ANNOYING AND EXCITING WEEKENDS WITH KIDS IS HERE||JOIN NOW!!!|| 30 STEEM AWARD

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

Greetings dear steemians. I am happy writing to you this evening. I am writing from Cameroon and the time is 4:55pm.
I was asleep due to boredom and no electricity when I heard some noise coming from outside. The moment I got there, I found my lil girl of 2yrs old and a neighbor's child of 4yrs playing one of my childhood games commonly called 'tabala'.

IMG_20211126_170610_310.jpg
It had been a while so I sat there enjoying them play the game as they kept jumping amongst classes and arguing on who has stepped on the line

IMG_20211126_170600_988.jpg

Sort:  

Sungguh lucu dan imutnya mereka pada saat bermain, dan di Indonesia permainan seperti itu kalau tidak salah di sebut permainan angklek😊

Eglenmis ve keyif almış a benziyorlar ☺️

 3 years ago 

It was so funny and this play contributed to their growth , thanks for sharing this with us here @fenwillinda

Really, thanks for reading

So funny and I also love the game.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57112.10
ETH 2405.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28