DIARY GAMES FOR 03/07/2024|"A DAY OUT."

Greetings stemians from all over the world. It's with deep regret that i announce that I've not been on this space for more than a week now. Too bad that i had lots of things that demanded my attention at the same time. How have you all been? How have it been going? Hope you've been having productive days? My days have been filled with thrilling experiences regardless of the stress I've been going through. Well, I'm back to tell you how today went.

Morning

I woke up this morning with a very severe stomach pain and it made me delay on my bed before getting up from my bed. I had to stand up later on and observed my prayers and my normal morning routine. I spent time thinking of what to prepare cause things have really been so expensive these days that made everyone to be managing. I thought hard before coming up with a decision to prepare noodles. At least, cooking noodles isn't stressful at all.
20240701_122450.jpg
This is an image of the noodles i ate.
When i was done eating, i dressed up and i had to leave for school. I planned on coming back early cause i was given a duty to perform during the evening in my church.

Afternoon

The sun was so severe that i had kept my face frowned all through my afternoon inside school. I had lots of things to do inside school and some of them were just straining me cause i was told to move from place to another. I was very hungry at that time already and couldn't wait to get home and eat the delicious fried rice that was cooked before then. During my stay in school, I met a friend from my Secondary School and she was so happy that she met me and it finally made me smile despite the beating of the sun. I later rushed back home to eat the sumptuous meal that was prepared by me and my friend.
20240630_122859.jpg
Forget the looks of the food over here, the food was so delicious. Indeed, I knew that I had hidden talent that can birth forth great results in the kitchen.

Evening

I was running late for the evening programe we had today in church. It has always been a long awaited program as everyone plans so hard for it. We had the conclusion yesterday and it was really mind blowing but then we the workers were asked to come for a meeting that would have our time. I ws almost done dressing up when a call came across to me that the program has been canceled. My feelings were mixed but then, i just had to utiize the opportunity to go rest as i was yet to get enough rest since morning. I was just asked to send the program of events that we were to have and it's regarding the movie we were about to act.
20240625_092146.jpg
I had to send them what they asked me to send from church.
My day was indeed awesome and amazing as i outdid my expectation and had an adventurous moments.
I would love to call my friends @lilly10, @zekanem and @chi5 to join this amazing contest.

Sort:  
 2 days ago 

Your Twitter is restricted hence we can see how you promoted your post. Please remove the restriction so that we can see how you did your promotion.

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33