WORD DEFINITION CONTEST SERIES WK1 WHAT DOES "A DAY WITH STEEMIT VS A DAY WITHOUT STEEMIT" MEAN TO YOU YOU||50 STEEM PRICE. 20% PAYOUT TO STEEMKIDSS

in Steem Kids & Parents3 years ago

png_20211113_190945_0000.png

Hello everyone am glad to participate in this contest. Steemit though is like everything I have got. Steemit journey is the best experience I have ever gotten. I really appreciate those who helped me found steemit. Since I am a student I normally come active once in a while.

How can you defined "A day without steemit and a day with steemit"?

A day without steemit is like a dull day to me . Before I would miss not coming to steemit it meant that I was sick. A day without steemit is a day full of disappointment because steemit has become part and parsile of me that seems as my daily routine.
While a day with steemit is a joyful day , a fulfilled day for me. When ever I come online on steemit I make sure I either make a post, join a contest etc.

How does it mean emotional and financially?

Actually to me it means more to me because I earn from it. Emotional whenever I miss a day without steemit it feels sad and bad for me , financially too because I need to make post, join and participate in CONTEST.

How about the social attachment

When ever I am on steemit I Feel happy because I see people who are improving day by day and I learn from them. And also the s-kids corner has really been of help to me because you type and win steem, not just that you interact with you fellow kids and know more about them.

Compare a day with steemit and a day without earning and a day without steemit and without earning of any sort?

It is better to be on steemit without any earning than not to come online at all. Because I know that perhaps I might have done and achieve something.

My experience

I could remember the day my phone went off I couldn't come online so I had no earning that day but thanks to God the next day my phone was fully charged I participated In a contest and was among the winners. I was really happy and grateful. I hereby invite @princeifeko @ifunaya and @ikechuk to participate in this contest. Thanks for reading 💖.

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite

Thanks for the invite

 3 years ago 

You are welcome 😙🙂

 3 years ago (edited)

Thank you for participating in this contest and we wish you all the best. keep sharing quality content in this community and ensure to set at least 10% payout of your post to @steemkidss curation account. This will help us to serve you better.

 3 years ago 

Thanks @steemkidss for the encouragement

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63813.24
ETH 2654.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76