The diary post dated 26/04/2021 // experiencing the fruitage of nature

in Steem Kids & Parents2 years ago

Hello my beautiful kids and kids lovers. Glad to write again today. I feel so pretty excited and I give thanks to God for the gift of life. May he received all praise and honor.

Well actually today been a Wednesday I want to tell you about my yesterday really went well with me. I really enjoyed every bit of today. Please continue reading on

Morning

Screenshot_20220426-074857.png

I woke up With cold and rain that fell the previous day. Waking up felt like eternity do I finally did haha. I woke up and sweat the compound prost my feet brush my teeth and took my bath. Then I began making preparations for breakfast after about 30 minutes the food was done we all ate happily. After eating I went off to wash some clothes and spreading then I tidied up up the house.

afternoon

After everyone that finished doing his or her chores house chores. Then we decided to catch some fun. We went to our little farm behind the compound here it is in the picture below.

Screenshot_20220426-075739.png
Bitter leaf 🌿
Screenshot_20220426-075716.png
Water leaf 🍀
Screenshot_20220426-075647.png
Scent leaf 🍂
Screenshot_20220426-075605.png

We planted waterleaf , tiger nut , bitter leaf , scent leaf, and pepper. The waterleaf sprouted so big and beautiful. We are hoping for the scent leaf to grow. We just stared at it and wondered how come within a few days this things grow. It sometimes marvel me.

Evening

We began preparing for religious meetings which will start in an hour. We completed fast and headed to the kingdom hall. We look beautiful on our dress, take a look at us . So beautiful.

The meeting was nice, I really enjoyed and participated . I learnt Alot and hope to use them in my daily life. This is where I will like to stop for today. I appreciate you for reading my post. Be blessed 🙏 and have a blissful day ahead friends..........
Telling you about how my yesterday went , steem on

Sort:  
Loading...

The rain does it work so beautifully. Look how the leave and flowers sprouts and being close to nature is something very beautiful.
Thank you for sharing this nice diary with us. I'm in love with the rainy day 😊

 2 years ago 

Hahahahaha
Same with me
Thanks for reading my post

 2 years ago 

You spent good day ,planted a plant that's very lovely to saw your gardening and garden in which very beautiful leafy ☘️🌵 plants

 2 years ago 

Thank you dear 💟

 2 years ago 

Well done for having your own garden!
Fresh veggies is the best!
Thank you for sharing your day with us. 🥕

 2 years ago 

Thank you ma'am 💕

Hello friend, the truth is that it is quite difficult to get up in the morning and even more so if it is raining and the weather is cold, I loved your plants and especially the water one, it is very big and beautiful.

 2 years ago 

Thanks dear ❤️ friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64259.11
ETH 3172.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56